en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3214 entries)

en: Address Id
zh_CN: 地址 Id

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Address Name
zh_CN: 地址名称

en: Mdm Tax Region Id
zh_CN: Mdm 税地区 Id

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Rev Enabled
zh_CN: 冯启用

en: Rev Number
zh_CN: 修订版本号

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建由

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Last Update By
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Last Update Date
zh_CN: 上次更新日期

en: Am Activity Reference Id
zh_CN: 我活动引用 Id

en: Am Asset Id
zh_CN: 我资产 Id

en: Am Reference Id
zh_CN: 我引用 Id

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Cause
zh_CN: 原因

en: Activity Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Accounting Class Id
zh_CN: 会计类别 Id

en: Owning Department Id
zh_CN: 所属部门 Id

en: Shutdown Type
zh_CN: 关闭类型

en: Activity Source
zh_CN: 活动源

en: Asset Number
zh_CN: 资产编号

en: Tag Number
zh_CN: 标记编号

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Am Asset Category Id
zh_CN: 我的资产类别 Id

en: Parent Asset Id
zh_CN: 父资产 Id

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Org Id
zh_CN: 组织结构图 Id

en: Item Id M
zh_CN: 项目 Id M

en: Model Number
zh_CN: 型号编号

en: Warranty Number
zh_CN: 保修号

en: Warranty Exp Date
zh_CN: 保修 Exp 日期

en: Maintainable Cb
zh_CN: 可维护性的 Cb

en: Subinventory Id
zh_CN: Id subinventory

en: Locator Id
zh_CN: 定位器 Id

en: Equipment Item Id M
zh_CN: 设备项目 Id M

en: Fa Asset Id
zh_CN: 足总资产 Id

en: Production Org Id
zh_CN: 生产组织结构图 Id

en: Ap Payment Header Id
zh_CN: Ap 付款标题 Id

en: BU Org Id
zh_CN: 埠 Org Id

en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 付款类型

en: Payment Number
zh_CN: 付款编号

en: Supplier Id
zh_CN: 供应商 Id

en: Supplier Site Id
zh_CN: 供应商站点 Id

en: From Bank Header Id
zh_CN: 从银行标题 Id

en: Header Amount
zh_CN: 标题数量

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Document Number
zh_CN: 文档编号

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 付款状态

en: Gl Journal Header Id
zh_CN: Gl 日志标题 Id

en: Ap Payment Line Id
zh_CN: Ap 付款行 Id

en: Line Number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Line Description
zh_CN: 行描述

en: Ap Transaction Header Id
zh_CN: Ap 交易标题 Id

en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易记录类型

en: Transaction Number
zh_CN: 交易记录编号

en: Document Owner
zh_CN: 文档所有者

en: Apth Currency
zh_CN: Apth 货币

en: Apth Header Amount
zh_CN: Apth 标头金额

en: Transaction Status
zh_CN: 交易记录的状态

en: Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已付的金额

en: Apth Payment Status
zh_CN: Apth 付款状态

en: Supplier Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

en: Supplier Number
zh_CN: 供应商编号

en: Supplier Site Name
zh_CN: 供应商的网站名称

en: Supplier Site Number
zh_CN: 供应商站点编号

en: From Bank Line Id
zh_CN: 从银行行 Id

en: To Bank Header Id
zh_CN: 到银行标题 Id

en: Doc Currency
zh_CN: Doc 货币

en: To Bank Line Id
zh_CN: 到银行行 Id

en: Exchange Rate Type
zh_CN: 汇率类型

en: Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Document Date
zh_CN: 单据日期

en: Ledger Id
zh_CN: 分类帐 Id

en: Period Id
zh_CN: 期间 Id

en: Pay Group
zh_CN: 工资组

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方法

en: Approval Status
zh_CN: 审批状态

en: Reference Type
zh_CN: 引用类型

en: Reference Key Name
zh_CN: 引用键名称

en: Reference Key Value
zh_CN: 关键的参考价值

en: Ap Payment Interface Id
zh_CN: Ap 支付接口 Id

en: Document Currency
zh_CN: 文档货币

en: GL Amount
zh_CN: Gl 金额

en: Line Source
zh_CN: 线源

en: Term Id
zh_CN: 术语 Id

en: Term Name
zh_CN: 术语名称

en: Term Description
zh_CN: 术语说明

en: Payment Term Id
zh_CN: 付款期限 Id

en: PO Number
zh_CN: 采购订单编号

en: PO Type
zh_CN: Po 类型

en: Buyer
zh_CN: 买方

en: Payment Term
zh_CN: 付款期限

en: Ap Transaction Line Id
zh_CN: Ap 交易记录行 Id

en: Line Type
zh_CN: 行类型

en: Item Description
zh_CN: 项目描述

en: Inv Line Quantity
zh_CN: Inv 行数量

en: Inv Unit Price
zh_CN: Inv 单价

en: Inv Line Price
zh_CN: Inv 行价格

en: Gl Inv Line Price
zh_CN: Gl Inv 行价格

en: PO Header Id
zh_CN: 大埔头 Id

en: PO Line Id
zh_CN: 大埔行 Id

en: PO Detail Id
zh_CN: 大埔详细 Id

en: Ref Transaction Header Id
zh_CN: 引用交易记录标题 Id

en: Ref Transaction Line Id
zh_CN: 引用交易记录行 Id

en: Item Number
zh_CN: 物料编号

en: Item Status
zh_CN: 项的状态

en: Po Status
zh_CN: 采购订单状态

en: Payment Term Description
zh_CN: 付款期限描述

en: Po Line Number
zh_CN: 采购订单行编号

en: Line Quantity
zh_CN: 行数量

en: Unit Price
zh_CN: 单位价格

en: Line Price
zh_CN: 线路报价

en: GL Line Price
zh_CN: Gl 线价格

en: GL Tax Amount
zh_CN: Gl 税额

en: Tax Amount
zh_CN: 税额

en: Shipment Number
zh_CN: 装运数量

en: Receving Org Id
zh_CN: 接收组织结构图 Id

en: Requestor
zh_CN: 请求程序

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Received Quantity
zh_CN: 接收的数量

en: Receiving Open Quantity
zh_CN: 接收未结数量

en: Need By Date
zh_CN: 需要日期

en: Promise Date
zh_CN: 承诺日期

en: Accepted Quantity
zh_CN: 接受的数量

en: Delivered Quantity
zh_CN: 已交货的数量

en: Invoiced Quantity
zh_CN: 开票的数量

en: Paid Quantity
zh_CN: 带薪的数量

en: Invoicing Open Quantity
zh_CN: 发票未结数量

en: Charge Ac Id
zh_CN: 充电交流 Id

en: Accrual Ac Id
zh_CN: 权责发生制 Ac Id

en: Budget Ac Id
zh_CN: 预算交流 Id

en: Ppv Ac Id
zh_CN: Ppv 交流 Id

en: Receving Org
zh_CN: 接收组织结构图

en: Ap Transaction Detail Id
zh_CN: Ap 交易细节 Id

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 帐户类型

en: Detail Description
zh_CN: 详细描述

en: Detail Ac Id
zh_CN: 详细交流 Id

en: Detail Number
zh_CN: 详细数量

en: Journal Created Cb
zh_CN: 创建 Cb 的日志

en: Ship To Id
zh_CN: 船到 Id

en: Bill To Id
zh_CN: 条例草案为 Id

en: Payment Term Date
zh_CN: 付款期限日期

en: Tax Code Id
zh_CN: 税务代码 Id

en: Asset Cb
zh_CN: 资产 Cb

en: Fa Asset Category Id
zh_CN: 足总资产类别 Id

en: Prj Project Header Id
zh_CN: 自行研制项目标题 Id

en: Prj Project Line Id
zh_CN: 自行研制项目行 Id

en: Ar Customer Id
zh_CN: 应收账款客户 Id

en: Customer Number
zh_CN: 客户编号

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Customer Type
zh_CN: 客户类型

en: Tax Country
zh_CN: 税国

en: Tax Reg No
zh_CN: 税务注册号

en: Tax Payer Id
zh_CN: 税纳税 Id

en: Customer Contact Id
zh_CN: 客户联系人 Id

en: Customer Credit Class
zh_CN: 客户信用等级

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 配置文件名称

en: Rev Enabled Cb
zh_CN: 冯启用 Cb

en: Ar Customer Bu Id
zh_CN: 应收账款客户埠 Id

en: Profile Id
zh_CN: 配置文件 Id

en: Finance Profile Id
zh_CN: 金融配置文件 Id

en: Payment Method Id
zh_CN: 付款方法 Id

en: Order Type Id
zh_CN: 订单类型 Id

en: Price List Id
zh_CN: 价格列表 Id

en: Internal Org Id
zh_CN: 组织结构图的内部 Id

en: Fob
zh_CN: 离岸价格

en: Freight Terms
zh_CN: 货运条款

en: Transportation
zh_CN: 运输

en: Country Of Origin
zh_CN: 原籍国

en: Site Address Id
zh_CN: 站点地址 Id

en: Site Contact Id
zh_CN: 站点联系人 Id

en: Customer Site Attachement Id
zh_CN: 客户站点依附 Id

en: Bank Id
zh_CN: 银行 Id

en: Bank Account Id
zh_CN: 银行帐户 Id

en: Receivable Ac Id
zh_CN: 应收账款交流 Id

en: Revenue Ac Id
zh_CN: 收入 Ac Id

en: Tax Ac Id
zh_CN: 税收交流 Id

en: Freight Ac Id
zh_CN: 货运交流 Id

en: Clearing Ac Id
zh_CN: 清除 Ac Id

en: Unbilled Receivable Ac Id
zh_CN: 未发单的应收账款交流 Id

en: Unearned Revenue Ac Id
zh_CN: 不劳而获的收入 Ac Id

en: Ar Customer Site Id
zh_CN: 应收账款客户站点 Id

en: Customer Site Number
zh_CN: 客户站点的编号

en: Customer Site Name
zh_CN: 客户站点名称

en: Site Tax Country
zh_CN: 网站税国

en: Site Tax Reg No
zh_CN: 网站税务注册号

en: Site Tax Payer Id
zh_CN: 站点税纳税 Id

en: Site Tax Code
zh_CN: 网站税码

en: Customer Site Ref
zh_CN: 客户站点 Ref

en: Customer Site Type
zh_CN: 客户站点类型

en: Site Status
zh_CN: 站点状态

en: Ar Receipt Header Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款收据标题 Id

en: Ar Receipt Source Id
zh_CN: 应收账款收到源 Id

en: Receipt Type
zh_CN: 收据类型

en: Receipt Number
zh_CN: 收据号码

en: Receipt Method
zh_CN: 收据方法

en: Receipt Status
zh_CN: 收货状态

en: Ar Receipt Interface Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款收据接口 Id

en: Ar Transaction Header Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录标题 Id

en: Sales Person
zh_CN: 销售人员

en: Ar Receipt Line Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款收据行 Id

en: Receipt Source
zh_CN: 收到源

en: Creation Method
zh_CN: 创建方法

en: Remittance
zh_CN: 汇款

en: Clearance
zh_CN: 间隙

en: Sync Receipt Number Cb
zh_CN: 同步收据编号 Cb

en: Ar Transaction Detail Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录详细信息 Id

en: Ar Transaction Line Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录行 Id

en: Sd So Header Id
zh_CN: Sd 如此标题 Id

en: Sd So Line Id
zh_CN: Sd 所以行 Id

en: Sd So Detail Id
zh_CN: Sd 如此详细的 Id

en: Transaction Class
zh_CN: 交易类

en: Receipt Amount
zh_CN: 收据金额

en: Ar Transaction Interface Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录接口 Id

en: Ar Transaction Source Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录源 Id

en: Transaction Source
zh_CN: 交易记录来源

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 源类型

en: Legal Org Id
zh_CN: 法律组织结构图 Id

en: Invoice Type Id
zh_CN: 发票类型 Id

en: Cm Type Id
zh_CN: 厘米类型 Id

en: Create Clearing Cb
zh_CN: 创建结算 Cb

en: Ar Transaction Type Id
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录类型 Id

en: AR Transaction Type
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录类型

en: Br Receivable Ac Id
zh_CN: Br 应收账款的 Ac Id

en: Br Offset Ac Id
zh_CN: Br 抵消交流 Id

en: Remaing Amount
zh_CN: 其余金额

en: So Number
zh_CN: 所以编号

en: Bc Label Auto Trigger Id
zh_CN: 公元前标签自动触发器 Id

en: Transaction Type Id
zh_CN: 交易记录类型 Id

en: Bc Label Format Header Id
zh_CN: 公元前标签格式标题 Id

en: Association Level
zh_CN: 协会一级

en: Association Level Value
zh_CN: 协会级别值

en: Sys Printer Id
zh_CN: Sys 打印机 Id

en: Enabled Cb
zh_CN: 启用的 Cb

en: Label Type
zh_CN: 标签类型

en: Format Name
zh_CN: 格式名称

en: Disable Date
zh_CN: 禁用日期

en: Default Cb
zh_CN: 默认 Cb

en: Generator Class Name
zh_CN: 生成器类名称

en: Generator Function Name
zh_CN: 生成器函数名称

en: Bc Label Format Line Id
zh_CN: 公元前标签格式行 Id

en: Object Name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Sys Field Name
zh_CN: Sys 字段名称

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Bc Label Request Id
zh_CN: 公元前标签请求 Id

en: Label Content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Output File Path
zh_CN: 输出文件路径

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Bc Static Label Id
zh_CN: 公元前静态标签 Id

en: Generate Label Class Name
zh_CN: 生成标签类名称

en: Generate Label Function Name
zh_CN: 生成标签功能名称

en: Block Id
zh_CN: 块 Id

en: Reference Table
zh_CN: 引用表

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Cached Cb
zh_CN: 缓存的 Cb

en: Restrict To Role
zh_CN: 限制作用

en: Visibility Option
zh_CN: 可见性选项

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visibility Php Cb
zh_CN: 能见度 Php Cb

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Show Title Cb
zh_CN: 显示标题 Cb

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Session Id
zh_CN: 会话 Id

en: Block Data
zh_CN: 块数据

en: Block Content Id
zh_CN: 块内容 Id

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Php Cb
zh_CN: 内容的 Php Cb

en: Bom Header Id
zh_CN: 物料清单标题 Id

en: Alternate Bom
zh_CN: 备用物料清单

en: Bom Revision
zh_CN: 物料清单版本

en: Effective Date
zh_CN: 有效日期

en: Common Bom Item Id M
zh_CN: 通用物料清单物料 Id M

en: Item Type
zh_CN: 项类型

en: Bom Type
zh_CN: 物料清单类型

en: Costing Enabled Cb
zh_CN: 成本核算启用 Cb

en: Make Buy
zh_CN: 让买

en: Org
zh_CN: 组织结构图

en: Org Type
zh_CN: 组织结构图类型

en: Org Status
zh_CN: 组织结构图的地位

en: Org Description
zh_CN: 组织结构图描述

en: Org Code
zh_CN: 组织结构图的代码

en: Bom Commonbom Line Id
zh_CN: 物料清单 Commonbom 行 Id

en: BOM Line Id
zh_CN: 物料清单行 Id

en: Routing Sequence
zh_CN: 路由序列

en: Planning Percentage
zh_CN: 规划的百分比

en: Yield
zh_CN: 产量

en: Include In Cost Rollup Cb
zh_CN: 列入成本的汇总 Cb

en: WIP Supply Type
zh_CN: Wip 供应类型

en: Supply Subinventory
zh_CN: 供应子库存

en: Supply Locator
zh_CN: 供应定位器

en: Bom Config Header Id
zh_CN: Bom 配置标题 Id

en: Bom Config Line Id
zh_CN: Bom 配置行 Id

en: BOM Sequence
zh_CN: 物料清单序列

en: Component Item Id M
zh_CN: 组件项目 Id M

en: Component Revision
zh_CN: 组件版本

en: Usage Basis
zh_CN: 使用基础

en: Usage Quantity
zh_CN: 使用数量

en: Transacted Quantity
zh_CN: 事务处理的量

en: Auto Request Material Cb
zh_CN: 自动请求材料 Cb

en: Bom Cost Type Id
zh_CN: Bom 的成本类型 Id

en: Cost Type Code
zh_CN: 成本的类型代码

en: Cost Type
zh_CN: 成本的类型

en: Multi Org Cb
zh_CN: 多组织结构图 Cb

en: Default Cost Type
zh_CN: 默认成本的类型

en: Bom Department Id
zh_CN: 物料清单部门 Id

en: Department
zh_CN: 新闻部

en: Location Id
zh_CN: 位置 Id

en: Department Type
zh_CN: 部类型

en: Default Basis
zh_CN: 默认基础

en: Absorption Ac Id
zh_CN: 吸收交流 Id

en: Resource Assignment Id
zh_CN: 资源分配 Id

en: Bom Department Resource Assignment Id
zh_CN: 物料清单部资源分配 Id

en: Cost Type Id
zh_CN: 成本的类型 Id

en: Resource Id
zh_CN: 资源 Id

en: No Of Units
zh_CN: 没有单位的

en: Efficiency
zh_CN: 效率

en: Utilization
zh_CN: 利用

en: Common Bom Org Id
zh_CN: 通用物料清单组织结构图 Id

en: Effective Start Date
zh_CN: 有效开始日期

en: Effective End Date
zh_CN: 有效结束日期

en: ECO Number
zh_CN: 生态数量

en: Eco Implemented Cb
zh_CN: 生态实施 Cb

en: Bom Header Id H
zh_CN: 物料清单标题 Id H

en: H Created By
zh_CN: H 由创建

en: H Creation Date
zh_CN: H 创建日期

en: H Last Update By
zh_CN: H 上次更新

en: H Last Update Date
zh_CN: H 最后更新日期

en: Bom Material Element Id
zh_CN: 物料元素 Id

en: Material Element
zh_CN: 物质元素

en: Bom Overhead Id
zh_CN: 物料清单的开销 Id

en: Overhead
zh_CN: 开销

en: Overhead Type
zh_CN: 架空的类型

en: Rate Assignment Id
zh_CN: 率分配 Id

en: Bom Overhead Rate Assignment Id
zh_CN: 物料清单的开销率分配 Id

en: Bom Cost Type
zh_CN: Bom 的成本类型

en: Rate
zh_CN: 率

en: Bom Overhead Resource Assignment Id
zh_CN: 物料清单的开销资源分配 Id

en: Resource Bom Cost Type
zh_CN: 资源 Bom 的成本类型

en: Rate Bom Cost Type
zh_CN: Bom 的成本率类型

en: Bom Resource Id
zh_CN: 物料清单的资源 Id

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource Type
zh_CN: 资源类型

en: Charge Type
zh_CN: 电荷类型

en: UOM
zh_CN: 计量单位

en: Basis
zh_CN: 基础

en: Osp Item Id
zh_CN: Osp 项 Id

en: Costed Cb
zh_CN: 整套的 Cb

en: Standard Rate Cb
zh_CN: 标准税率 Cb

en: Variance Ac Id
zh_CN: 方差交流 Id

en: Overheads
zh_CN: 间接费用

en: Rate Reference Id
zh_CN: 率的参考 Id

en: Bom Resource Cost Id
zh_CN: 物料清单资源成本 Id

en: Resource Rate
zh_CN: 资源费率

en: Bom Routing Detail Id
zh_CN: 物料清单路由详细 Id

en: Bom Routing Line Id
zh_CN: 物料清单路由行 Id

en: Bom Routing Header Id
zh_CN: 物料清单路由头 Id

en: Bom Standard Operation Id
zh_CN: 物料清单标准操作 Id

en: Resource Sequence
zh_CN: 资源序列

en: Charge Basis
zh_CN: 收费依据

en: Resource Usage
zh_CN: 资源使用情况

en: Resource Schedule
zh_CN: 资源计划

en: Assigned Units
zh_CN: 分配的单位

en: Twenty Four Hr Cb
zh_CN: 二十四小时 Cb

en: Alternate Routing
zh_CN: 备用路由

en: Routing Revision
zh_CN: 路由的修订

en: Common Routing Item Id M
zh_CN: 常见的路由项 Id M

en: Completion Subinventory
zh_CN: 完成 Subinventory

en: Completion Locator
zh_CN: 完成定位器

en: Standard Operation Id
zh_CN: 标准操作 Id

en: Department Id
zh_CN: 部门 Id

en: Lead Time Percentage
zh_CN: 铅的时间百分比

en: Count Point Cb
zh_CN: 计数点 Cb

en: Auto Charge Cb
zh_CN: 汽车充电 Cb

en: Backflush Cb
zh_CN: 反冲 Cb

en: Include In Rollup Cb
zh_CN: 在汇总 Cb 中包括

en: Minimum Transfer Quantity
zh_CN: 最低的转移数量

en: Referenced Cb
zh_CN: 引用的 Cb

en: Cumm Yield
zh_CN: Cumm 屈服

en: Bom Routing Header Id H
zh_CN: 物料清单路由头 Id H

en: Description H
zh_CN: 描述 H

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Locator
zh_CN: 定位器

en: Standard Operation
zh_CN: 标准操作

en: Bom Standard Operation Resource Assignment Id
zh_CN: 物料清单标准操作资源分配 Id

en: Business Id
zh_CN: 业务 Id

en: Business Org Type
zh_CN: 企业组织结构图类型

en: Manager
zh_CN: 经理

en: Enterprise Org Id
zh_CN: 企业组织结构图 Id

en: Cash Ac Id
zh_CN: 现金交流 Id

en: Content Id
zh_CN: 内容 Id

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Category Id
zh_CN: 类别 Id

en: Major Category Id
zh_CN: 主要类别 Id

en: Parent Id
zh_CN: 父 Id

en: Category Type
zh_CN: 类别类型

en: Primary Cb
zh_CN: 主断路器

en: Category Reference Id
zh_CN: 类别引用 Id

en: Reference Id
zh_CN: 引用 Id

en: Cc Co Header Id
zh_CN: Cc Co 标题 Id

en: Change Number
zh_CN: 更改号码

en: Security Level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Template Id
zh_CN: 模板 Id

en: Change Type
zh_CN: 更改类型

en: Originator
zh_CN: 原始发件人

en: Reason Code
zh_CN: 原因代码

en: Product Line
zh_CN: 产品线

en: Process Flow Header Id
zh_CN: 过程流程标题 Id

en: Current Process Flow Line Id
zh_CN: 当前的进程流线 Id

en: Origination Date
zh_CN: 发放日期

en: Owner User Id
zh_CN: 所有者用户 Id

en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Completion Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Project Task Id
zh_CN: 项目任务 Id

en: Access Org
zh_CN: 访问组织结构图

en: Related Changes
zh_CN: 相关的更改

en: Cc Co Line Id
zh_CN: Cc Co 行 Id

en: New Revision
zh_CN: 新的修订版本

en: Cc Co Line Value Id
zh_CN: Cc Co 行值 Id

en: Cc Co Template Line Id
zh_CN: Cc Co 模板行 Id

en: Field Value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Cc Co Process Flow Action Id
zh_CN: Cc Co 过程流操作 Id

en: Sys Process Flow Line Id
zh_CN: Sys 进程流线 Id

en: Action Number
zh_CN: 行动编号

en: Role Code
zh_CN: 角色代码

en: User Id
zh_CN: 用户 Id

en: Pf Action Type
zh_CN: Pf 操作类型

en: Required Cb
zh_CN: 所需的 Cb

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Action User Id
zh_CN: 操作用户 Id

en: Action Duration
zh_CN: 行动的持续时间

en: Sys Process Flow Action Value Id
zh_CN: Sys 过程流操作值 Id

en: Sys Process Flow Action Id
zh_CN: Sys 过程流操作 Id

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Cc Co Template Header Id
zh_CN: Cc Co 模板标题 Id

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Value Type
zh_CN: 值类型

en: Control Type
zh_CN: 控件类型

en: Control Value
zh_CN: 控件的值

en: Control UOM
zh_CN: 控制计量单位

en: Active Cb
zh_CN: 活跃的 Cb

en: Display Weight
zh_CN: 显示的重量

en: List Values
zh_CN: 列表值

en: Lower Limit
zh_CN: 下限

en: Upper Limit
zh_CN: 上限

en: List Value Option Type
zh_CN: 列表中的值的选项类型

en: Coa Structure Id
zh_CN: Coa 结构 Id

en: Coa Name
zh_CN: 农委会名称

en: Balancing
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Cost Center
zh_CN: 成本中心

en: Natural Account
zh_CN: 自然的帐户

en: Inter Company
zh_CN: 除公司

en: Coa Combination Id
zh_CN: Coa 结合 Id

en: Combination
zh_CN: 组合

en: Ac Type
zh_CN: 交流类型

en: Coa Segment Values Id
zh_CN: 辅酶 a 段值 id 号

en: Coa Segments
zh_CN: 辅酶 a 段

en: Segment Code
zh_CN: 该段代码

en: Comment Id
zh_CN: 注释 Id

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Terms
zh_CN: 术语

en: Published Cb
zh_CN: 已发布的 Cb

en: Weightage
zh_CN: 权重

en: Comment By
zh_CN: 评论

en: Content Type Id
zh_CN: 内容类型 Id

en: Show In Fp Cb
zh_CN: 在 Fp Cb 中显示

en: Allow File Cb
zh_CN: 允许文件 Cb

en: Allow Comment Cb
zh_CN: 允许评论 Cb

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Read Role
zh_CN: 读取角色

en: Write Role
zh_CN: 写作用

en: Update Role
zh_CN: 更新角色

en: Comment Read Role
zh_CN: 评论读角色

en: Comment Write Role
zh_CN: 评论写作用

en: Comment Update Role
zh_CN: 评论更新角色

en: Comment Order By
zh_CN: 按顺序排列的评论

en: Comments Perpage
zh_CN: 评论页每页

en: Has Subject Cb
zh_CN: 有主题 Cb

en: Subject Label
zh_CN: 主题标签

en: Has Content Cb
zh_CN: 具有内容 Cb

en: Content Label
zh_CN: 内容标签

en: Summary Display Type
zh_CN: 摘要显示类型

en: Auto Url Alias Cb
zh_CN: 自动 Url 别名 Cb

en: Show Category Onsummary Cb
zh_CN: 显示类别 Onsummary Cb

en: Content Type Reference Id
zh_CN: 内容类型引用 Id

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Position
zh_CN: 字段位置

en: Option Type
zh_CN: 选项类型

en: Cst Item Cost Header Id
zh_CN: 科学和技术委员会物料成本标题 Id

en: Based On Rollup Cb
zh_CN: 基于汇总 Cb

en: Sales Price
zh_CN: 销售价

en: Purchase Price
zh_CN: 购买价格

en: Cst Item Cost Line Id
zh_CN: 科学和技术委员会项目成本的行 Id

en: Cost Element Type
zh_CN: 成本的要素类型

en: Cost Element Id
zh_CN: 成本的元素 Id

en: Cost Basis
zh_CN: 成本的基础

en: Cst Item Cost Line Pre Id
zh_CN: 科学和技术委员会物料成本线预 Id

en: Standard Cost
zh_CN: 标准成本

en: Engine Id
zh_CN: 引擎 Id

en: Obj Class Name
zh_CN: Obj 的类名

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Db Version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Primary Entity Cb
zh_CN: 主要实体 Cb

en: Module Name
zh_CN: 模块名称

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Dependent Class
zh_CN: 从属类

en: Enterprise Id
zh_CN: 企业 Id

en: Designation Option Header Id
zh_CN: 指定选项标题 Id

en: Type Option Header Id
zh_CN: 类型选项标题 Id

en: Ext Test Case Header Id
zh_CN: 分机测试案例标题 Id

en: Ext Test Case Line Id
zh_CN: 分机测试案例行 Id

en: Step Action
zh_CN: 一步行动

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Expected Result
zh_CN: 预期的结果

en: Ext Url Alias Id
zh_CN: Ext Url 别名 Id

en: Original Url
zh_CN: 原始 Url

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Extn Contact Id
zh_CN: 内线联系人 Id

en: Contact Name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh_CN: 第一个名字

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 中间的名字

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 移动电话号码

en: Office Number
zh_CN: 办公室电话号码

en: Contact Number2
zh_CN: 接触数字 2

en: Email Id
zh_CN: 电子邮件 Id

en: Email Id2
zh_CN: 电子邮件 Id2

en: Fax No
zh_CN: 传真号码： 2509

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Time To Contact
zh_CN: 联系时间

en: Job Title
zh_CN: 作业题目

en: Extn Contact Reference Id
zh_CN: 内线联系引用 Id

en: Extn Web Tracking Id
zh_CN: 内线 Web 跟踪 Id

en: Page Visited
zh_CN: 页面访问

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 推荐人

en: Query String
zh_CN: 查询字符串

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Http User Agent
zh_CN: Http 用户代理

en: Extra Field Calculated Power Id
zh_CN: 额外的字段计算的功率 Id

en: Reference Entity
zh_CN: 参照图元

en: Extra Field Calculated Power Value
zh_CN: 额外的字段计算功率值

en: Extra Field Grade Id
zh_CN: 额外字段级 Id

en: Extra Field Grade Value
zh_CN: 额外字段级值

en: Extra Field Length Id
zh_CN: 额外字段长度 Id

en: Extra Field Length Value
zh_CN: 额外字段长度值

en: Extra Field Per Master File Id
zh_CN: 额外的字段，每个主文件 Id

en: Extra Field Per Master File Value
zh_CN: 额外的字段，每个主文件值

en: Extra Field Power Cable Id
zh_CN: 额外字段电源电缆 Id

en: Extra Field Power Cable Value
zh_CN: 额外字段电力电缆价值

en: Extra Field Serial Status Id
zh_CN: 额外字段串行状态 Id

en: Extra Field Serial Status Value
zh_CN: 额外字段串行状态值

en: Key Number
zh_CN: 键编号

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Ap Supplier Id
zh_CN: Ap 供应商 Id

en: Ap Supplier Site Id
zh_CN: Ap 供应商站点 Id

en: Lease Number
zh_CN: 租赁数量

en: Physical Inventory Cb
zh_CN: 物理库存 Cb

en: Fa Asset Assignment Id
zh_CN: 足总资产分配 Id

en: Hr Employe Id
zh_CN: Hr 员工 Id

en: Expense Ac Id
zh_CN: 费用 Ac Id

en: Fa Asset Book Id
zh_CN: 足总资产帐簿 Id

en: Asset Book Name
zh_CN: 资产帐簿名称

en: Primary Fa Asset Book Id
zh_CN: 主发资产帐簿 Id

en: Inactive On
zh_CN: 非活动状态

en: Gl Calendar Id
zh_CN: 总帐日历 Id

en: Allow Gl Posting Cb
zh_CN: 允许过帐 Cb 的 Gl

en: Fa Calendar Code
zh_CN: Fa 日历代码

en: Revalue Accum Depreciation Cb
zh_CN: 重估博鑫电子减值 Cb

en: Retire Revaluation Reserve Cb
zh_CN: 退休重估储备 Cb

en: Revalue Ytd Depreciation Cb
zh_CN: 重估 Ytd 减值 Cb

en: Sale Proceeds Gain Id
zh_CN: 卖地收益获得 Id

en: Sale Proceeds Loss Id
zh_CN: 销售收益损失 Id

en: Sale Proceeds Clearing Id
zh_CN: 出售收益结算 Id

en: Removal Cost Gain Id
zh_CN: 去除成本的增益 Id

en: Removal Cost Loss Id
zh_CN: 去除成本的损失 Id

en: Removal Cost Clearing Id
zh_CN: 去除成本结算 Id

en: Nbv Retired Gain Id
zh_CN: Nbv 退休的增益 Id

en: Nbv Retired Loss Id
zh_CN: Nbv 退休的损失 Id

en: Reval Reserve Retired Gain Id
zh_CN: Reval 储备退休的增益 Id

en: Reval Reserve Retired Loss Id
zh_CN: Reval 储备退休的损失 Id

en: Deff Depreciation Reserve Id
zh_CN: 肯定减值准备金 Id

en: Deff Depreciation Expense Id
zh_CN: 肯定减值费用 Id

en: Deff Depreciation Adjustment Id
zh_CN: 肯定减值调整 Id

en: Default Ac Id
zh_CN: 默认交流 Id

en: Fa Asset Book Info Id
zh_CN: 足总资产帐簿信息 Id

en: Referece
zh_CN: 目的

en: Original Cost
zh_CN: 原始成本

en: Current Cost
zh_CN: 当前成本

en: Ytd Depreciation
zh_CN: 本年累计折旧

en: Accumulated Depreciation
zh_CN: 累计的折旧

en: Salvage Value Type
zh_CN: 残值类型

en: Salvage Value Amount
zh_CN: 残值金额

en: Salvage Value Percentage
zh_CN: 残值百分比

en: Fa Depreciation Method Id
zh_CN: Fa 折旧方法 Id

en: Life Months
zh_CN: 几个月的生活

en: Depreciation Cb
zh_CN: 减值 Cb

en: Date In Service
zh_CN: 服务日期

en: Depreciation Start Date
zh_CN: 减值开始日期

en: Depreciation Limit Amount
zh_CN: 减值额度金额

en: Depreciation Limit Percentage
zh_CN: 减值限制百分比

en: Asset Category
zh_CN: 资产类别

en: Capitalize Cb
zh_CN: 利用 Cb

en: In Physical Inv Cb
zh_CN: 在物理 Inv Cb

en: Fa Asset Trasaction Id
zh_CN: 足总资产事务 Id

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Accounted Cb
zh_CN: 占的 Cb

en: Fa Book Category Association Id
zh_CN: 发书类别关联 Id

en: Asset Cost Ac Id
zh_CN: 资产的成本是交流 Id

en: Asset Clearing Ac Id
zh_CN: 资产清算交流 Id

en: Depreciation Expense Ac Id
zh_CN: 折旧支出交流 Id

en: Accumulated Depreciation Ac Id
zh_CN: 累计的折旧交流 Id

en: Bonus Expense Ac Id
zh_CN: 奖金支出交流 Id

en: Bonus Reserve Ac Id
zh_CN: 奖金储备交流 Id

en: Revalue Reserve Ac Id
zh_CN: 重估储备交流 Id

en: Cip Cost Ac Id
zh_CN: Cip 成本 Ac Id

en: Cip Clearing Ac Id
zh_CN: Cip 结算交流 Id

en: Unplanned Depreciation Expense Ac Id
zh_CN: 计划外的折旧支出交流 Id

en: Fa Depreciation Header Id
zh_CN: Fa 折旧标题 Id

en: Gl Period Id
zh_CN: 总帐期间 Id

en: Fa Depreciation Line Id
zh_CN: Fa 折旧行 Id

en: Asset Id
zh_CN: 资产 Id

en: Depreciation Amount
zh_CN: 折旧金额

en: Unschedule Amount
zh_CN: Unschedule 数额

en: Total Depreciation Amount
zh_CN: 总折旧金额

en: Depreciation Account Id
zh_CN: 折旧帐户 Id

en: Cost Before Depreciation
zh_CN: 前的成本折旧

en: Nbv Before Depreciation
zh_CN: 折旧前 Nbv

en: Salvage Value Bd
zh_CN: 抢救价值屋宇署

en: Depreciation Method
zh_CN: 折旧方法

en: Method Type
zh_CN: 方法类型

en: Calculation Basis
zh_CN: 计算依据

en: Life Month
zh_CN: 生活月

en: Reducing Balance Rate
zh_CN: 减少平衡率

en: Fa Depreciation Method Rate Id
zh_CN: Fa 折旧方法率 Id

en: Year
zh_CN: 一年

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: File Id
zh_CN: 文件 Id

en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Document Type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: File Reference Id
zh_CN: 文件引用 Id

en: Form Id
zh_CN: 表单 Id

en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Action Link
zh_CN: 操作链接

en: Fp Forecast Consumption Id
zh_CN: Fp 预测消费 Id

en: Fp Forecast Line Date Id
zh_CN: Fp 预测行日期 Id

en: Fp Forecast Line Id
zh_CN: Fp 预测行 Id

en: Fp Forecast Group Id
zh_CN: Fp 预测组 Id

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Forecast Group
zh_CN: 预测组

en: Bucket Type
zh_CN: 斗式

en: Level
zh_CN: 水平

en: Consume Cb
zh_CN: 消耗 Cb

en: Backward Days
zh_CN: 落后的天

en: Forward Days
zh_CN: 几天前

en: Fp Forecast Header Id
zh_CN: Fp 预测标题 Id

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预测

en: Forecast Group Id
zh_CN: 预测组 Id

en: Demand Class
zh_CN: 需求类

en: No Of Bucket
zh_CN: 没有的桶

en: Original
zh_CN: 源语言

en: Total Original
zh_CN: 完全的原创

en: Fp Consumption Id
zh_CN: Fp 消费 Id

en: Forecast Date
zh_CN: 预测日期

en: Original Quantity
zh_CN: 原始数量

en: Current Quantity
zh_CN: 当前数量

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Uom Name
zh_CN: 计量单位名称

en: Schedule Ship Date
zh_CN: 日程安排装运日期

en: Mds Name
zh_CN: Mds 名称

en: Fp Source List Header Id
zh_CN: Fp 源列表标题 Id

en: Include So Cb
zh_CN: 包括所以 Cb

en: Fp Mds Header Id
zh_CN: Fp Mds 标题 Id

en: Fp Mds Line Id
zh_CN: Fp Mds 行 Id

en: Demand Date
zh_CN: 需求日期

en: Source Header Id
zh_CN: 源标题 Id

en: Source Line Id
zh_CN: 源行 Id

en: Fp Min Max Demand Id
zh_CN: Fp 极小极大需求 Id

en: Plan Id
zh_CN: 计划 Id

en: Demand Item Id M
zh_CN: 要求项目 Id M

en: Toplevel Demand Item Id M
zh_CN: 顶级需求项目 Id M

en: Demand Type
zh_CN: 需求类型

en: Plan Name
zh_CN: 计划名称

en: Planning Horizon Days
zh_CN: 规划地平线天

en: Forecast Description
zh_CN: 预测描述

en: Top Level Item Number
zh_CN: 顶尖级别的物料编号

en: Top Level Item Description
zh_CN: 顶尖级别的物料描述

en: Demand Item Number
zh_CN: 需求的物料编号

en: Demand Item Description
zh_CN: 需求物料描述

en: Fp Min Max Header Id
zh_CN: Fp 极小极大标题 Id

en: Demand Source
zh_CN: 需求源

en: Fp Min Max Line Id
zh_CN: Fp 极小极大行 Id

en: Min Quantity
zh_CN: 最小数量

en: Max Quantity
zh_CN: 最大数量

en: Mb Min Quantity
zh_CN: Mb 最小数量

en: Mb Max Quantity
zh_CN: Mb 的最大数量

en: Mb Bin Size
zh_CN: Mb Bin 大小

en: Total Demand
zh_CN: 总需求

en: Avg Daily Demand
zh_CN: Avg 日常需求

en: Lead Time
zh_CN: 提前期

en: Saftey Stock Quantity
zh_CN: 安全库存数量

en: Saftey Stock Days
zh_CN: 安全库存天

en: Minimum Quantity
zh_CN: 最小数量

en: Fix Days Supply
zh_CN: 修复天供应

en: Maximum Quantity
zh_CN: 最大数量

en: Multibin Fix Days Supply
zh_CN: 多纸盒修复天的供应量

en: Min Max Multibin Number
zh_CN: 极小极大多纸盒数目

en: Min Max Multibin Size
zh_CN: 极小极大多纸盒大小

en: Multibin Min Max Quantity
zh_CN: 多纸盒的极小极大数量

en: Fp Mrp Demand Id
zh_CN: Fp Mrp 需求 Id

en: Fp Mrp Header Id
zh_CN: Fp Mrp 标题 Id

en: Primary Source Type
zh_CN: 主源类型

en: Mrp Name
zh_CN: Mrp 名称

en: Planner
zh_CN: 规划师

en: Fp Mrp Exception Id
zh_CN: Fp Mrp 异常 Id

en: Exception Message
zh_CN: 异常消息

en: Detailed Message
zh_CN: 详细的消息

en: Exception Type
zh_CN: 异常类型

en: Supply Date
zh_CN: 供应日期

en: Document Id
zh_CN: 文档 Id

en: Fp Mrp Lowlevel Code Id
zh_CN: Fp Mrp 低空代码 Id

en: Order Type
zh_CN: 订单类型

en: Order Action
zh_CN: 秩序行动

en: Fp Mrp Planned Order Id
zh_CN: Fp Mrp 计划的订单 Id

en: Fp Mrp Supply Id
zh_CN: Fp Mrp 供应 Id

en: Supply Item Id M
zh_CN: 提供项目 Id M

en: Toplevel Supply Item Id M
zh_CN: 顶级供应项目 Id M

en: Supply Type
zh_CN: 供应类型

en: Primary Supply Type
zh_CN: 主要供应类型

en: Supply Header Id
zh_CN: 供应标题 Id

en: Supply Line Id
zh_CN: 供应线 Id

en: Toplevel Demand Item Number
zh_CN: 顶级需求物料编号

en: Toplevel Demand Item Description
zh_CN: 顶级需求物料描述

en: Sourcing Rule Id
zh_CN: 采购规则 Id

en: Sales Order Line
zh_CN: 销售订单行

en: Fp Planning Control Id
zh_CN: Fp 规划控制 Id

en: Auto Consumed Group Id
zh_CN: 汽车消耗组 Id

en: Auto Consumed Frwd Days
zh_CN: 汽车消耗 Frwd 天

en: Auto Consumed Backwd Days
zh_CN: 汽车消耗 Backwd 天

en: Default Abc
zh_CN: 默认 Abc

en: Net Wip Cb
zh_CN: 净 Wip Cb

en: Net Po Cb
zh_CN: 净宝 Cb

en: Source List
zh_CN: 源列表

en: Source List Type
zh_CN: 源列表类型

en: Fp Source List Line Id
zh_CN: Fp 源列表行 Id

en: Source List Line Type
zh_CN: 源列表行类型

en: Source List Id
zh_CN: 源列表 Id

en: Fp Urgent Card Id
zh_CN: Fp 紧急卡 Id

en: Card Details
zh_CN: 卡详细信息

en: Gl Balance Id
zh_CN: Gl 平衡 Id

en: Balance Type
zh_CN: 平衡类型

en: Period Net Dr
zh_CN: 期间净博士

en: Period Net Cr
zh_CN: 期间净 Cr

en: Begin Balance Dr
zh_CN: 开始平衡博士

en: Begin Balance Cr
zh_CN: 开始平衡 Cr

en: Period Name
zh_CN: 期间名称

en: Option Line Code
zh_CN: 选项行代码

en: Adjustment Period Cb
zh_CN: 调整期 Cb

en: Calendar Type
zh_CN: 日历类型

en: Quarter
zh_CN: 季

en: From Date
zh_CN: 从日期

en: To Date
zh_CN: 到目前为止

en: Name Prefix
zh_CN: 名称前缀

en: Gl Currency Conversion Id
zh_CN: Gl 货币转换 Id

en: Currency Conversion Type
zh_CN: 货币换算类型

en: From Currency
zh_CN: 从货币

en: To Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Use Reverse Conversion
zh_CN: 使用反向转换

en: Journal Source
zh_CN: 日记帐来源

en: Journal Category
zh_CN: 日志类别

en: Journal Name
zh_CN: 日记帐名称

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Exchange Type
zh_CN: 交换类型

en: Exchange Date
zh_CN: 交换日期

en: Control Total
zh_CN: 控制总

en: Running Total Dr
zh_CN: 运行总博士

en: Running Total Cr
zh_CN: 运行总铬

en: Running Toatl Ac Dr
zh_CN: 运行共有条交流博士

en: Running Toatl Ac Cr
zh_CN: 运行共有条交流 Cr

en: Gl Journal Line Id
zh_CN: Gl 日记帐行 Id

en: Line Num
zh_CN: 行号

en: Code Combination Id
zh_CN: 代码组合 Id

en: Total Dr
zh_CN: 共有博士

en: Total Cr
zh_CN: 总铬

en: Total Ac Dr
zh_CN: 共交流博士

en: Total Ac Cr
zh_CN: 共交流 Cr

en: Combination Description
zh_CN: 组合描述

en: Gl Ledger Id
zh_CN: Gl 分类帐 Id

en: Ledger
zh_CN: 分类帐

en: Calendar Option Line Code
zh_CN: 日历选项行代码

en: Currency Code
zh_CN: 币种代码

en: Future Enabled Periods
zh_CN: 未来启用时间

en: Currency Balancing Ac Id
zh_CN: 货币平衡交流 Id

en: Retained Earnings Ac Id
zh_CN: 留存的收益交流 Id

en: Suspense Ac Id
zh_CN: 悬念交流 Id

en: Gl Ledger Balancing Values Id
zh_CN: Gl 分类帐平衡值 Id

en: Balancing Values
zh_CN: 平衡值

en: Hr Job Id
zh_CN: Hr 的作业 Id

en: Job Code
zh_CN: 作业代码

en: Job Name
zh_CN: 作业名称

en: Min Education
zh_CN: 民教育

en: Min Experience
zh_CN: 最小经验

en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: Skillset
zh_CN: 技能

en: Position Type
zh_CN: 职位类型

en: Functional Area
zh_CN: 功能区

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Job Details
zh_CN: 作业详细信息

en: Primary Responsibility
zh_CN: 主要责任

en: Hr Approval Limit Assignment Id
zh_CN: Hr 审批限额分配 Id

en: Hr Approval Limit Header Id
zh_CN: 人力资源部批准限制标题 Id

en: Job Id
zh_CN: 作业 Id

en: Position Id
zh_CN: 位置 Id

en: Limit Name
zh_CN: 限制名称

en: Hr Approval Limit Line Id
zh_CN: 人力资源部批准限制行 Id

en: Limit Object
zh_CN: 限制对象

en: Limit Type
zh_CN: 限制类型

en: Limit Range Low
zh_CN: 极限范围低

en: Limit Range High
zh_CN: 限制范围高

en: Amount Limit
zh_CN: 限额

en: Inactive Date
zh_CN: 非活动日期

en: Hr Approval Object Id
zh_CN: Hr 审批对象 Id

en: Object Code
zh_CN: 对象代码

en: Object Value
zh_CN: 对象值

en: Return Type
zh_CN: 返回类型

en: Hr Compensation Element Id
zh_CN: Hr 补偿元素 Id

en: Element Type
zh_CN: 元素类型

en: Element Name
zh_CN: 元素名称

en: Classification
zh_CN: 分类

en: Recurring Cb
zh_CN: 定期 Cb

en: Deduction Rule
zh_CN: 扣除规则

en: Calculation Rule
zh_CN: 计算规则

en: Separate Check Cb
zh_CN: 单独检查 Cb

en: Frequency Months
zh_CN: 几个月频率

en: Standard Link Cb
zh_CN: 标准链接 Cb

en: Deduction Start Rule
zh_CN: 扣除出发有效规则

en: Po Purchasing Control Id
zh_CN: 大埔采购控件 Id

en: Hr Element Entry Header Id
zh_CN: Hr 元素条目标题 Id

en: Hr Employee Id
zh_CN: Hr 员工 Id

en: Hr Element Entry Line Id
zh_CN: Hr 元素条目行 Id

en: Element Id
zh_CN: 元素 Id

en: Element Value
zh_CN: 元素值

en: Hr Element Entry Tpl Header Id
zh_CN: Hr 元素进入第三方物流标题 Id

en: Hr Element Entry Tpl Line Id
zh_CN: Hr 元素进入第三方物流线 Id

en: Identification Id
zh_CN: 识别 Id

en: Identification Type
zh_CN: 标识类型

en: Citizen Number
zh_CN: 公民号码

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Person Type
zh_CN: Person 类型

en: Date Of Birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: City Of Birth
zh_CN: 出生城市

en: Country Of Birth
zh_CN: 出生的国家

en: Nationality
zh_CN: 国籍

en: Disability Code
zh_CN: 残疾代码

en: Marital Status
zh_CN: 婚姻状况

en: Degree
zh_CN: 学位

en: Highest Education
zh_CN: 最高学历

en: Education Details
zh_CN: 教育细节

en: No Of Children
zh_CN: 儿童人数

en: Home Address Id
zh_CN: 家庭地址 Id

en: Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭住址

en: Permanent Address
zh_CN: 永久地址

en: Permanent Address Id
zh_CN: 永久地址 Id

en: Home Phone Number
zh_CN: 家里的电话号码

en: Other Email
zh_CN: 其他的电子邮件

en: Date First Hired
zh_CN: 第一次雇佣日期

en: Payroll Id
zh_CN: 工资单 Id

en: Grade Id
zh_CN: 等级 Id

en: Job Type
zh_CN: 作业类型

en: Supervisor Employee Id
zh_CN: 主管员工 Id

en: Probation Period Uom
zh_CN: 缓刑期间 Uom

en: Probation Period
zh_CN: 试用期

en: Notice Period Uom
zh_CN: 通知期 Uom

en: Notice Period
zh_CN: 通知期

en: Revision Enabled
zh_CN: 启用修订

en: Revision Number
zh_CN: 修订号

en: Work Policy Id
zh_CN: 工作政策 Id

en: Salary Ac Id
zh_CN: 工资交流 Id

en: Performance Id
zh_CN: 性能 Id

en: Vehicle Number
zh_CN: 汽车号码

en: Asset Numbers
zh_CN: 资产编号

en: Contract Id
zh_CN: 合同 Id

en: Tax Reg Number
zh_CN: 税务注册号

en: Social Ac No
zh_CN: 社会交流无

en: Social Ac No2
zh_CN: 社会交流 No2

en: Passport Number
zh_CN: 护照号码

en: Hr Employee Education Id
zh_CN: Hr 员工教育 Id

en: Employee Id
zh_CN: 雇员 Id

en: Degree Name
zh_CN: 学位名称

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: University Address
zh_CN: 大学地址

en: Specialization
zh_CN: 专业化

en: Edu Start Date
zh_CN: Edu 开始日期

en: Edu End Date
zh_CN: Edu 结束日期

en: Mode Of Education
zh_CN: 教育模式

en: Grade
zh_CN: 年级

en: Marks Percentage
zh_CN: 标志着百分比

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Hr Employee Experience Id
zh_CN: Hr 员工经验 Id

en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Designation
zh_CN: 指定

en: Employee Number
zh_CN: 员工编号

en: Work Start Date
zh_CN: 工作开始日期

en: Work End Date
zh_CN: 工作结束日期

en: Last Manager
zh_CN: 最后经理

en: Last Drawn Salary
zh_CN: 最后所得工资额

en: Communication Details
zh_CN: 通信详细信息

en: Project Details
zh_CN: 项目详细信息

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Emp Start Date
zh_CN: Emp 开始日期

en: Emp First Name
zh_CN: Emp 的第一个名字

en: Emp Last Name
zh_CN: Emp 最后的名字

en: Emp Email
zh_CN: Emp 电子邮件

en: Position Name
zh_CN: 职位名称

en: Limit Start Date
zh_CN: 限制开始日期

en: Hr Employee Termination Id
zh_CN: Hr 员工终止 Id

en: New Employer
zh_CN: 新的雇主

en: Date Of Notification
zh_CN: 通知日期

en: Projected Last Date
zh_CN: 预计最后日期

en: Actual Last Date
zh_CN: 实际的最后日期

en: Accpeted Date
zh_CN: 收到日期

en: Accpeted By Employee Id
zh_CN: 收到按雇员 Id

en: Hr Leave Balance Id
zh_CN: Hr 离开平衡 Id

en: Leave Type
zh_CN: 休假类型

en: Leave Per Year
zh_CN: 休假每年

en: Total Available
zh_CN: 可用合计

en: Total Used
zh_CN: 共用

en: Hr Leave Entitlement Header Id
zh_CN: Hr 假应享权利标题 Id

en: Entitlement Name
zh_CN: 权利名称

en: Hr Leave Entitlement Line Id
zh_CN: Hr 假应享权利行 Id

en: Leave Per Period
zh_CN: 每个期间离开

en: Default No Of Period
zh_CN: 默认没有的时期

en: Hr Leave Transaction Id
zh_CN: Hr 留下交易记录 Id

en: Requested Date
zh_CN: 请求的日期

en: Approved Date
zh_CN: 批准的日期

en: Approved By
zh_CN: 经批准

en: Approved By Employee Id
zh_CN: 批准的雇员 Id

en: Leave Status
zh_CN: 离开状态

en: Leave Quantity
zh_CN: 离开数量

en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Sys Notification Id
zh_CN: Sys 通知 Id

en: Sys Notification Group Id
zh_CN: Sys 通知组 Id

en: Hr Leave Type Id
zh_CN: Hr 离开类型 Id

en: Leave Category
zh_CN: 带薪休假类别

en: Allow Carry Forward Cb
zh_CN: 允许携带向前 Cb

en: Carry Forward Per Year
zh_CN: 每年结转

en: Maximum Accumulation
zh_CN: 可累积最高

en: Auto Convert Salary Cb
zh_CN: 自动转换薪炭黑

en: Allow Advance Cb
zh_CN: 允许提前 Cb

en: Default Reason
zh_CN: 默认原因

en: Hr Payroll Id
zh_CN: Hr 薪资 Id

en: Payroll
zh_CN: 工资

en: Period Type
zh_CN: 期间类型

en: Hr Payroll Payment Method Id
zh_CN: Hr 薪资付款方法 Id

en: Bank Charge Ac Id
zh_CN: 银行收费交流 Id

en: Salary Payable Ac Id
zh_CN: 工资支付交流 Id

en: Hr Payroll Process Id
zh_CN: Hr 薪资进程 Id

en: Hr Payroll Schedule Id
zh_CN: 人力资源工资计划 Id

en: Proces Name
zh_CN: 过程名称

en: Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 预定的日期

en: Hr Payslip Header Id
zh_CN: Hr 工资单标题 Id

en: Period Name Id
zh_CN: 期间名称 Id

en: Pay Date
zh_CN: 支付日期

en: No Of Days
zh_CN: 不是的天

en: Payment Ref No
zh_CN: 付款参考号

en: Mode Of Payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Pay Duration Type
zh_CN: 付薪持续时间类型

en: Hr Payslip Line Id
zh_CN: Hr 工资单行 Id

en: Hr Position Id
zh_CN: 人力资源职位 Id

en: Headcount
zh_CN: 总人数

en: Salary Basis
zh_CN: 薪酬的基础

en: Working Hours
zh_CN: 工作小时

en: Wh Frequency
zh_CN: Wh 频率

en: Position Details
zh_CN: 职位的详细信息

en: Position Status
zh_CN: 职位状态

en: Hr Position Hierarchy Header Id
zh_CN: 人力资源职位层次标题 Id

en: Starting Position Id
zh_CN: 起始位置 Id

en: Hierarchy Name
zh_CN: 层次结构名称

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Hr Position Hierarchy Line Id
zh_CN: 人力资源职位层次结构行 Id

en: Hr Team Header Id
zh_CN: Hr 团队标题 Id

en: Team Name
zh_CN: 团队名称

en: Team Lead Employee Id
zh_CN: 团队领导员工 Id

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Objective
zh_CN: 目的

en: Hr Team Line Id
zh_CN: Hr 团队行 Id

en: Member Employee Id
zh_CN: 成员雇员 Id

en: Role
zh_CN: 作用

en: Responsibility
zh_CN: 责任

en: Inv Abc Assignment Header Id
zh_CN: Inv Abc 作业标题 Id

en: Abc Assignment Name
zh_CN: Abc 作业名称

en: Inv Abc Valuation Id
zh_CN: Inv Abc 估价 Id

en: Inv Abc Assignment Line Id
zh_CN: Inv Abc 工作分配行 Id

en: ABC Class
zh_CN: Abc 类

en: Valuation Name
zh_CN: 估价名称

en: Scope Org Id
zh_CN: 组织结构图的作用域 Id

en: Scope Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 作用域子库存 Id

en: Scope Org Hirearchy Id
zh_CN: 范围组织结构图 Hirearchy Id

en: Scope Product Line
zh_CN: 范围的产品线

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 标准

en: Inv Abc Valuation Result Id
zh_CN: Inv Abc 估价结果 Id

en: Seq Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Cum Quantity
zh_CN: 暨数量

en: Cum Value
zh_CN: 暨值

en: Inv Count Abc Ref Id
zh_CN: Inv 计数 Abc 引用 Id

en: Inv Count Header Id
zh_CN: Inv 计数标题 Id

en: Class Code
zh_CN: 类代码

en: Count Per Year
zh_CN: 每年数

en: Inv Count Entries Id
zh_CN: Inv 计数条目 Id

en: Inv Count Schedule Id
zh_CN: Inv 计数日程安排 Id

en: Lot Number
zh_CN: 批号

en: Schedule Date
zh_CN: 计划日期

en: Adjustment Ac Id
zh_CN: 调整交流 Id

en: Counted By
zh_CN: 由计数

en: Count Date
zh_CN: 计数日期

en: Count Qty
zh_CN: 计数数量

en: System Qty
zh_CN: 系统数量

en: Adjusted Qty
zh_CN: 调整的数量

en: Count Name
zh_CN: 计数名称

en: Count Type
zh_CN: 计数类型

en: Approval Required
zh_CN: 所需的批准

en: Quantity Variance Positive
zh_CN: 量方差阳性

en: Quantity Variance Negative
zh_CN: 量方差负

en: Value Variance Positive
zh_CN: 值方差阳性

en: Value Variance Negative
zh_CN: 值方差负

en: Zero Count Cb
zh_CN: 零计数 Cb

en: Abc Code
zh_CN: Abc 代码

en: Inv Interorg Transfer Header Id
zh_CN: Inv Interorg 传输标题 Id

en: Order Number
zh_CN: 订单编号

en: From Org Id
zh_CN: 从组织结构图 Id

en: To Org Id
zh_CN: 为组织结构图 Id

en: Transfer To Gl
zh_CN: 转移到总帐

en: Transaction Date
zh_CN: 交易记录日期

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 承运人

en: Waybill
zh_CN: 运单

en: Inv Interorg Transfer Line Id
zh_CN: Inv Interorg 转让行 Id

en: From Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 从 Subinventory Id

en: From Locator Id
zh_CN: 从定位器 Id

en: Revision Name
zh_CN: 修改名称

en: To Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 到 Subinventory Id

en: To Locator Id
zh_CN: 到定位器 Id

en: Transaction Quantity
zh_CN: 交易记录数量

en: Inv Item Revision Id
zh_CN: Inv 项目修订 Id

en: Implementation Date
zh_CN: 实施日期

en: Inv Location Default Id
zh_CN: Inv 位置默认 Id

en: Default Type
zh_CN: 默认类型

en: Inv Lot Number Id
zh_CN: Inv 多数字 Id

en: Generation
zh_CN: 一代人

en: Lock Cb
zh_CN: 锁 Cb

en: First Inv Transaction Id
zh_CN: 第一个 Inv 事务 Id

en: Origination Type
zh_CN: 源类型

en: Activation Date
zh_CN: 激活日期

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Supplier Sn
zh_CN: 供应商 Sn

en: Supplier Ln
zh_CN: 供应商 Ln

en: Expiration Action
zh_CN: 过期操作

en: Item Revision
zh_CN: 项修订

en: Parent Lot Number Id
zh_CN: 父很多数字 Id

en: Original Wip Wo Header Id
zh_CN: 原始的 Wip 窝标题 Id

en: Last Inv Transaction Id
zh_CN: 最后 Inv 事务 Id

en: Inv Lot On Hand Id
zh_CN: Inv 许多现有 Id

en: On Hand Id
zh_CN: 现有 Id

en: Lot Quantity
zh_CN: 批次数量

en: Inv Lot Transaction Id
zh_CN: Inv 批次交易记录 Id

en: Inv Transaction Id
zh_CN: Inv 事务 Id

en: From Subinventory
zh_CN: 从 Subinventory

en: To Subinventory
zh_CN: 对 Subinventory

en: From Locator
zh_CN: 从定位器

en: To Locator
zh_CN: 到定位器

en: Lot Number Id
zh_CN: 很多数字 Id

en: Inv Receipt Header Id
zh_CN: Inv 收据标题 Id

en: Receipt Date
zh_CN: 接收日期

en: Received By
zh_CN: 收到的

en: Inv Receipt Line Id
zh_CN: Inv 收据行 Id

en: Receving Account Id
zh_CN: 接收帐户 Id

en: Accrual Account Id
zh_CN: 权责发生制帐户 Id

en: Ref Doc Type
zh_CN: Ref 文档类型

en: Ref Doc Number
zh_CN: Ref 文档编号

en: Inv Serial Number Id
zh_CN: Inv 序号 Id

en: Current Org Id
zh_CN: 当前的组织结构图 Id

en: Current Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 当前的 Subinventory Id

en: Current Locator Id
zh_CN: 当前定位器 Id

en: Parent Serial Number Id
zh_CN: 父序列号 Id

en: Current Wip Wo Header Id
zh_CN: 当前的 Wip 窝标题 Id

en: Fixed Asset Cb
zh_CN: 固定资产 Cb

en: Inv Serial Transaction Id
zh_CN: Inv 串行事务 Id

en: Receipt Line Id
zh_CN: 收据行 Id

en: Logical Transaction Cb
zh_CN: 逻辑事务 Cb

en: Wip Wo Bom Id
zh_CN: Wip 窝物料清单 Id

en: From Account Id
zh_CN: 从帐户 Id

en: To Account Id
zh_CN: 向帐户 Id

en: Unit Cost
zh_CN: 单位成本

en: Costed Amount
zh_CN: 费用的金额

en: Transaction Rev Enabled Cb
zh_CN: 交易冯启用 Cb

en: Rev Start Number
zh_CN: 冯开始编号

en: Inventory Id
zh_CN: 库存 Id

en: Item Master Cb
zh_CN: 项目主断路器

en: Master Org Id
zh_CN: 主组织结构图 Id

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Locator Control
zh_CN: 定位器控制

en: Allow Negative Balance Cb
zh_CN: 允许负平衡 Cb

en: Costing Org
zh_CN: 成本核算的组织结构图

en: Pos Price List Header Id
zh_CN: Pos 价格列表标题 Id

en: Costing Method
zh_CN: 分步成本计算法

en: Transfer To Gl Cb
zh_CN: 转移到 Gl Cb

en: Default Cost Group
zh_CN: 默认成本组

en: Material Ac Id
zh_CN: 材料交流 Id

en: Material Oh Ac Id
zh_CN: 材料哦交流 Id

en: Overhead Ac Id
zh_CN: 架空交流 Id

en: Resource Ac Id
zh_CN: 资源交流 Id

en: Lot Uniqueness
zh_CN: 很多唯一性

en: Lot Generation
zh_CN: 很多代

en: Lot Prefix
zh_CN: 很多前缀

en: Lot Starting Number
zh_CN: 很多的起始编号

en: Serial Uniqueness
zh_CN: 串行的唯一性

en: Serial Generation
zh_CN: 串行生成

en: Serial Prefix
zh_CN: 串行前缀

en: Serial Starting Number
zh_CN: 起始编号

en: Picking Rule
zh_CN: 领料规则

en: Sourcing Rule
zh_CN: 采购规则

en: Inter Org Ppv Ac Id
zh_CN: 除组织结构图 Ppv 交流 Id

en: Inter Org Receivable Ac Id
zh_CN: 除组织结构图应收账款的 Ac Id

en: Inter Org Payable Ac Id
zh_CN: 除组织结构图应付交流 Id

en: Inter Org Intransit Ac Id
zh_CN: 除组织结构图途中交流 Id

en: Inv Ap Accrual Ac Id
zh_CN: Inv Ap 权责发生制 Ac Id

en: Inv Ap Exp Accrual Ac Id
zh_CN: Inv Ap Exp 权责发生制 Ac Id

en: Inv Ppv Ac Id
zh_CN: Inv Ppv 交流 Id

en: Inv Ipv Ac Id
zh_CN: Inv Ipv 交流 Id

en: Sales Ac Id
zh_CN: 销售交流 Id

en: Cogs Ac Id
zh_CN: Cogs 交流 Id

en: Deferred Cogs Ac Id
zh_CN: 递延的 Cogs 交流 Id

en: Item Rev Enabled Cb
zh_CN: 项目冯启用 Cb

en: Item Id
zh_CN: 项目 Id

en: Product Line Percentage
zh_CN: 产品线百分比

en: Long Description
zh_CN: 较长说明

en: Inventory Item Cb
zh_CN: 库存项目 Cb

en: Stockable Cb
zh_CN: 储存 Cb

en: Reservable Cb
zh_CN: 保留 Cb

en: Cycle Count Enabled Cb
zh_CN: 周期盘点启用 Cb

en: Kit Cb
zh_CN: 工具包 Cb

en: Bom Enabled Cb
zh_CN: 物料清单启用 Cb

en: Inventory Asset Cb
zh_CN: 库存资产 Cb

en: Osp Ac Id
zh_CN: Osp 交流 Id

en: Purchased Cb
zh_CN: 购买的 Cb

en: Use Asl Cb
zh_CN: 使用美国手语 Cb

en: Invoice Matching
zh_CN: 发票匹配

en: Default Buyer
zh_CN: 默认买方

en: List Price
zh_CN: 标价

en: Un Number
zh_CN: 联合国编号

en: Hazard Classs
zh_CN: 危害舞台

en: Receipt Subinventory
zh_CN: 收到子库存

en: Over Receipt Percentage
zh_CN: 在收到百分比

en: Over Receipt Action
zh_CN: 在收到行动

en: Receipt Days Early
zh_CN: 提前收到天

en: Receipt Days Late
zh_CN: 收据天晚

en: Receipt Day Action
zh_CN: 收据天行动

en: Receipt Routing
zh_CN: 收到路由

en: Weight Uom Id
zh_CN: 重量计量单位 Id

en: Volume Uom Id
zh_CN: 卷 Uom Id

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Dimension Uom Id
zh_CN: 维度 Uom Id

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Equipment Cb
zh_CN: 设备 Cb

en: Electronic Format Cb
zh_CN: 电子格式 Cb

en: Planning Method
zh_CN: 规划方法

en: Wip Supply Subinventory
zh_CN: Wip 供应 Subinventory

en: Wip Supply Locator
zh_CN: Wip 供应定位器

en: Fix Order Quantity
zh_CN: 修复订单数量

en: Saftey Stock Percentage
zh_CN: 安全库存百分比

en: Fix Lot Multiplier
zh_CN: 修复多乘数

en: Minimum Order Quantity
zh_CN: 最小订单数量

en: Maximum Order Quantity
zh_CN: 最大订单数量

en: Min Max Min Quantity
zh_CN: 极小的订货量

en: Min Max Max Quantity
zh_CN: 极小极大最大数量

en: Forecast Method
zh_CN: 预测方法

en: Forecast Control
zh_CN: 预测控制

en: Demand Timefence
zh_CN: 需求 Timefence

en: Planning Timefence
zh_CN: 规划 Timefence

en: Release Timefence
zh_CN: 版本 Timefence

en: Pre Processing Lt
zh_CN: 预加工 Lt

en: Post Processing Lt
zh_CN: 后加工 Lt

en: Processing LT
zh_CN: 处理

en: Cumulative Mfg Lt
zh_CN: 累积 Mfg Lt

en: Cumulative Total Lt
zh_CN: 累积总 Lt

en: Lt Lot Size
zh_CN: 这是很多的大小

en: Build In Wip Cb
zh_CN: 建立在 Wip Cb

en: Customer Ordered Cb
zh_CN: 客户订购 Cb

en: Internal Ordered Cb
zh_CN: 内部有序的 Cb

en: Shippable Cb
zh_CN: 可交付的 Cb

en: Returnable Cb
zh_CN: 可回收 Cb

en: Deffered Cogs Ac Id
zh_CN: 待摊 Cogs 交流 Id

en: Ip Tax Class
zh_CN: Ip 税类

en: Op Tax Class
zh_CN: Op 税类

en: Ap Payment Term
zh_CN: Ap 付款期限

en: Ar Payment Term
zh_CN: 应收帐款付款期限

en: Rounding Option
zh_CN: 舍入选项

en: On Hand With Rev Cb
zh_CN: 现有与冯 Cb

en: Item Rev Number
zh_CN: 冯智活的物料编号

en: Am Asset Type
zh_CN: 我的资产类型

en: Am Activity Cause
zh_CN: 很大，因为活动

en: Am Activity Type
zh_CN: 我活动类型

en: Am Activity Source
zh_CN: 我的活动源

en: Item Status Id
zh_CN: 项目状态 Id

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Inventory Item
zh_CN: 库存物料

en: Reservable
zh_CN: 保留

en: Costing Enabled
zh_CN: 成本核算已启用

en: Customer Ordered
zh_CN: 客户订购

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 购买

en: Build In Wip
zh_CN: 建立在 Wip 中

en: Legal Id
zh_CN: 法律的 Id

en: Legal Org Type
zh_CN: 法律组织结构图类型

en: Registration Number
zh_CN: 登记编号

en: Place Of Registration
zh_CN: 注册地点

en: Country Of Registration
zh_CN: 登记国

en: Identification Number
zh_CN: 标识号

en: Ein Tin Tan
zh_CN: 艾因锡滩

en: Balancing Segments
zh_CN: 平衡段

en: Locator Structure
zh_CN: 定位器结构

en: X Coordinate
zh_CN: X 坐标

en: Y Coordinate
zh_CN: Y 坐标

en: Z Coordinate
zh_CN: Z 坐标

en: Max Units
zh_CN: 最大单位

en: Max Volume Uom Id
zh_CN: 最大卷 Uom Id

en: Max Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: Max Weight Uom Id
zh_CN: 最大重量计量单位 Id

en: Max Weight
zh_CN: 最大重量

en: Sub Description
zh_CN: 子描述

en: Business Org Id
zh_CN: 业务组织结构图 Id

en: Inventory Org Id
zh_CN: 库存组织结构图 Id

en: Mdm Bank Account Id
zh_CN: Mdm 银行帐户 Id

en: Mdm Bank Header Id
zh_CN: Mdm 银行标题 Id

en: Mdm Bank Site Id
zh_CN: Mdm 银行站点 Id

en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账户号码

en: Account Usage
zh_CN: 帐户使用

en: Cash Clearing Ac Id
zh_CN: 现金结算交流 Id

en: Exchange Gl Ac Id
zh_CN: 交换 Gl 交流 Id

en: Hr Cash Ac Id
zh_CN: Hr 现金交流 Id

en: Hr Cash Clearing Ac Id
zh_CN: Hr 现金结算交流 Id

en: Hr Bank Charge Ac Id
zh_CN: 人力资源银行收费交流 Id

en: Hr Exchange Gl Ac Id
zh_CN: 人力资源交流 Gl 交流 Id

en: Netting Ac Cb
zh_CN: 净额结算交流断路器

en: Minimum Payment
zh_CN: 最低付款

en: Maximum Payment
zh_CN: 最大的支付

en: Contact Id
zh_CN: 联系人 Id

en: Ap Payment Method Id
zh_CN: Ap 付款方法 Id

en: Account Description
zh_CN: 帐户说明

en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Bank Number
zh_CN: 银行编号

en: Bank Name Short
zh_CN: 银行名称短

en: Bank Name Alt
zh_CN: 银行名称 alt 键

en: Branch Name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: Branch Country
zh_CN: 科国家

en: Branch Number
zh_CN: 分枝数

en: Branch Name Short
zh_CN: 分支名称短

en: Branch Name Alt
zh_CN: 分支名称 alt 键

en: Ifsc Code
zh_CN: Ifsc 代码

en: Swift Code
zh_CN: Swift 代码

en: Routing Number
zh_CN: 工艺路线编号

en: Iban Code
zh_CN: Iban 代码

en: Branch Tax Reg No
zh_CN: 分公司税务注册号

en: Branch Tax Payer Id
zh_CN: 分支税纳税 Id

en: Mdm Price List Header Id
zh_CN: Mdm 价格列表标题 Id

en: Price List
zh_CN: 价目表

en: Allow Mutli Currency Cb
zh_CN: 允许多货币 Cb

en: Mdm Price List Line Id
zh_CN: Mdm 价格列表行 Id

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: Mdm Tax Code Id
zh_CN: Mdm 税务代码 Id

en: Tax Code
zh_CN: 税码

en: Tax Type
zh_CN: 税种

en: Dr Cr
zh_CN: 博士 Cr

en: In Out
zh_CN: 在...

en: Printed Tax Name
zh_CN: 打印的税收名称

en: Tax Regime
zh_CN: 税收制度

en: Tax Jurisdiction
zh_CN: 税收管辖权

en: Offset Tax Code
zh_CN: 偏移量的税码

en: Allow Adhoc Rate Cb
zh_CN: 允许即席率 Cb

en: Allow Tax Exemptions Cb
zh_CN: 允许税务豁免 Cb

en: Calculation Method
zh_CN: 计算方法

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Country Code
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Tax Region Name
zh_CN: 税收区域名称

en: Mdm Tax Rule Id
zh_CN: Mdm 税收规则 Id

en: Ship To Region Id
zh_CN: 船到区域 Id

en: Ship From Region Id
zh_CN: 船从区域 Id

en: Module Id
zh_CN: 模块 Id

en: Lot Id
zh_CN: 批次 Id

en: Serial Id
zh_CN: 串行 Id

en: On Hand
zh_CN: 在手上

en: Reservable On Hand
zh_CN: 保留现有

en: Transactable On Hand
zh_CN: Transactable 现有

en: Lot Status
zh_CN: 多状态

en: Serial Status
zh_CN: 串行状态

en: Secondary Uom Id
zh_CN: 辅助 Uom Id

en: On Hand Status
zh_CN: 现有状态

en: Org Name
zh_CN: 组织结构图的名称

en: On Hand Value
zh_CN: 现有值

en: Subinventory Type
zh_CN: Subinventory 型

en: Option Detail Id
zh_CN: 选项详细信息 Id

en: Option Header Id
zh_CN: 选项标题 Id

en: Option Line Id
zh_CN: 选项行 Id

en: Option Detail Value
zh_CN: 选项详细信息值

en: Access Level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: Module Code
zh_CN: 模块代码

en: Option Assignments
zh_CN: 选项指派

en: Option Line Value
zh_CN: 选择行的值

en: Value Group Id
zh_CN: 值组 Id

en: Page Id
zh_CN: 页面 Id

en: Show In Frontpage Cb
zh_CN: 在 Frontpage Cb 中显示

en: Path Id
zh_CN: 路径 Id

en: Path Link
zh_CN: 路径链接

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Id Column Name
zh_CN: Id 列名称

en: Path Type
zh_CN: 路径类型

en: Search Path Cb
zh_CN: 搜索路径 Cb

en: Prepayment Cb
zh_CN: 预付款 Cb

en: Payment Term Discount Id
zh_CN: 付款期限折扣 Id

en: Discount Percentage
zh_CN: 折扣百分比

en: Due Days
zh_CN: 由于天

en: Due Dates
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Due Date Of Month
zh_CN: 到期日期的月

en: Payment Term Schedule Id
zh_CN: 付款期限计划 Id

en: Amount Percentage
zh_CN: 金额百分比

en: Open Quantity
zh_CN: 未结数量

en: Po Asl Document Id
zh_CN: 大埔 Asl 文档 Id

en: Po Asl Line Id
zh_CN: 大埔 Asl 行 Id

en: Document Header Id
zh_CN: 文档标题 Id

en: Document Line Id
zh_CN: 文档行 Id

en: Po Asl Header Id
zh_CN: 大埔 Asl 标题 Id

en: Asl Type
zh_CN: Asl 类型

en: Item Category Id
zh_CN: 项目类别 Id

en: Mfg Part Number
zh_CN: 制造部件编号

en: Business Type
zh_CN: 业务类型

en: Release Method
zh_CN: 释放方法

en: Min Order Quantity
zh_CN: 最小订单数量

en: Release Number
zh_CN: 发布版本号

en: Agreement Start Date
zh_CN: 协议的开始日期

en: Agreement End Date
zh_CN: 协议结束日期

en: Po Requisition Header Id
zh_CN: 大埔征用标题 Id

en: Po Requisition Type
zh_CN: 大埔申请类型

en: Po Requisition Number
zh_CN: 大埔请购单编号

en: Requisition Status
zh_CN: 申请状态

en: Po Requisition Line Id
zh_CN: 大埔申请行 Id

en: Po Requisition Line Number
zh_CN: 采购订单申请行编号

en: Bpa Po Line Id
zh_CN: 双酚 a 宝行 Id

en: Po Requisition Detail Id
zh_CN: 大埔征用详细 Id

en: Ship To Org
zh_CN: 船到组织结构图

en: Invoice Match Type
zh_CN: 发票匹配类型

en: Ship To Location Id
zh_CN: 船到位置 Id

en: Ref Po Header Id
zh_CN: Ref 大埔头 Id

en: Price List Header Id
zh_CN: 价格列表标题 Id

en: Multi Bu Cb
zh_CN: 多埠 Cb

en: Bpa Line Id
zh_CN: 双酚 a 行 Id

en: Price Date
zh_CN: 价格、 日期

en: Reference Doc Type
zh_CN: 参考文档类型

en: Reference Doc Number
zh_CN: 参考文档编号

en: Kit Configured Cb
zh_CN: 工具包配置 Cb

en: Hold Cb
zh_CN: 持有 Cb

en: Po Approval Hierarchy
zh_CN: 大埔的审批层次结构

en: Req Approval Hierarchy
zh_CN: 必需的审批层次结构

en: Po Quote Detail Id
zh_CN: 大埔报价单 Id 的详细信息

en: Po Quote Header Id
zh_CN: 大埔报价单标题 Id

en: Po Quote Line Id
zh_CN: 大埔报价单行 Id

en: Po Rfq Detail Id
zh_CN: 大埔询价详细 Id

en: Requirement Value
zh_CN: 要求值

en: Po Rfq Header Id
zh_CN: 大埔 rfq 单头 Id

en: Quote Number
zh_CN: 报价编号

en: Supplier Quote
zh_CN: 供应商报价

en: Quote Type
zh_CN: 报价类型

en: Valid Date
zh_CN: 有效的日期

en: Quote Status
zh_CN: 报价单状态

en: Po Rfq Line Id
zh_CN: 大埔 Rfq 行 Id

en: Supplier Part Number
zh_CN: 供应商部件号

en: Minimum Agreement Quantity
zh_CN: 最低限度的协议数量

en: Daily Capacity
zh_CN: 日常的能力

en: Processing Lead Time
zh_CN: 处理铅时间

en: Replenishment Lead Time
zh_CN: 补货提前期

en: Quote Unit Price
zh_CN: 报价单位价格

en: Ship To Inventory
zh_CN: 船到库存

en: Released Amount
zh_CN: 释放的量

en: Po Requisition Interface Id
zh_CN: 大埔征用接口 Id

en: Requirement Number
zh_CN: 要求数量

en: Requirement Name
zh_CN: 要求名称

en: Requirement Type
zh_CN: 需求类型

en: Max Evaluation Points
zh_CN: 马克斯评估点

en: Target Value
zh_CN: 目标值

en: RFQ Number
zh_CN: 询价编号

en: Rfq Name
zh_CN: Rfq 名称

en: Outcome
zh_CN: 结果

en: Rfq Type
zh_CN: Rfq 类型

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Rfq Status
zh_CN: 询价状态

en: Target Price
zh_CN: 目标价

en: Notes From Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商注意的到

en: Po Sourcing Rule Header Id
zh_CN: 大埔采购规则标题 Id

en: Po Sourcing Rule Line Id
zh_CN: 大埔采购规则行 Id

en: Sourcing Type
zh_CN: 采购类型

en: Source From Org Id
zh_CN: 组织结构图 Id 的源

en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配

en: Rank
zh_CN: 等级

en: Transit Time
zh_CN: 运输时间

en: Pos Barcode List Header Id
zh_CN: Pos 条码列表标题 Id

en: List Name
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: Pos Barcode List Line Id
zh_CN: Pos 条码列表行 Id

en: Line Amount
zh_CN: 行金额

en: Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折扣金额

en: Discount Code
zh_CN: 折扣代码

en: Amount After Discount
zh_CN: 折扣后的金额

en: No Of Labels
zh_CN: 没有的标签

en: Pos Inv Control Id
zh_CN: Pos Inv 控件 Id

en: Customer Id
zh_CN: 客户 Id

en: Transaction Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 交易记录 Subinventory Id

en: Transaction Locator Id
zh_CN: 交易记录定位器 Id

en: Return Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 返回 Subinventory Id

en: Return Locator Id
zh_CN: 返回定位器 Id

en: Allow Negative On Hand Cb
zh_CN: 允许负现有 Cb

en: Customer Site Id
zh_CN: 客户站点 Id

en: Pos Terminal Id
zh_CN: Pos 终端 Id

en: Sd Store Id
zh_CN: Sd 存储库 Id

en: Terminal Name
zh_CN: 终端名称

en: Primary Owner Id
zh_CN: 主要所有者 Id

en: Terminal Type
zh_CN: 终端类型

en: Refresh Time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: Pos Transaction Header Id
zh_CN: Pos 交易标题 Id

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Pos Transaction Line Id
zh_CN: Pos 交易记录行 Id

en: Project Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Manager User Id
zh_CN: 管理员用户 Id

en: Project Class
zh_CN: 项目类

en: Is Template Cb
zh_CN: 是模板 Cb

en: Project Status
zh_CN: 项目状态

en: Task Number
zh_CN: 任务编号

en: Task Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Parent Prj Project Line Id
zh_CN: 父自行研制项目行 Id

en: Service Type
zh_CN: 服务类型

en: Work Type
zh_CN: 工作类型

en: Allow Charges Cb
zh_CN: 允许收费 Cb

en: Rate Type
zh_CN: 汇率类型

en: Cip Asset It
zh_CN: Cip 资产它

en: Task Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

en: Field Image
zh_CN: 场图像

en: Field Price
zh_CN: 领域价格

en: Field Description
zh_CN: 字段说明

en: Role Access Id
zh_CN: 角色访问 Id

en: Role Path Id
zh_CN: 角色路径 Id

en: Role Id
zh_CN: 角色 Id

en: Sd Delivery Header Id
zh_CN: Sd 交付标题 Id

en: Delivery Number
zh_CN: 交货数量

en: Shipping Org Id
zh_CN: 航运组织结构图 Id

en: Delivery Date
zh_CN: 交货日期

en: Delivery Received By
zh_CN: 收到交付的

en: Carrier Receipt Number
zh_CN: 承运人收据号码

en: Expetced Delivery Date
zh_CN: 果然交货日期

en: Actual Delivery Date
zh_CN: 实际交货日期

en: Handling Instruction
zh_CN: 处理指令

en: Sd Delivery Line Id
zh_CN: Sd 交货行 Id

en: Shipped Quantity
zh_CN: 装运的数量

en: Staging Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 分期 Subinventory Id

en: Staging Locator Id
zh_CN: 分期定位器 Id

en: Delivery Status
zh_CN: 交货状态

en: Picking Date
zh_CN: 采摘日期

en: Actual Ship Date
zh_CN: 实际装运日期

en: Line Uom Id
zh_CN: 线 Uom Id

en: Total Volume
zh_CN: 总容积

en: Total Weight
zh_CN: 总重量

en: Sd Document Type Id
zh_CN: Sd 文档类型 Id

en: Document Type Name
zh_CN: 文档类型名称

en: Bu Org Id R
zh_CN: 埠 Org Id R

en: Supply Source
zh_CN: 供应源

en: Process Flow Id
zh_CN: 过程流程 Id

en: Default Line Document
zh_CN: 默认行文档

en: Default Shipfrom Org Id
zh_CN: 默认贼船 Org Id

en: Destination Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

en: Ar Transaction Source
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录来源

en: Sd Lead Id
zh_CN: Sd 铅 Id

en: Lead Number
zh_CN: 铅号码

en: Primary Contact Id
zh_CN: 主联系人 Id

en: Lead Type
zh_CN: 引线式

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Contact Website
zh_CN: 联系网站

en: Contact Address
zh_CN: 联系地址

en: Sales Person Employee Id
zh_CN: 销售人员的雇员 Id

en: Sales Team
zh_CN: 销售团队

en: Campaign Id
zh_CN: 市场活动 Id

en: Campaign Os
zh_CN: 运动 Os

en: Referral Source
zh_CN: 引用源

en: Sales Channel
zh_CN: 销售渠道

en: Close Reason
zh_CN: 关闭的原因

en: Sd Opportunity Id
zh_CN: Sd 机会 Id

en: Opportunity Number
zh_CN: 机会号

en: Opportunity Subject
zh_CN: 机会主题

en: Win Probability
zh_CN: 赢的可能性

en: Forecast Amount
zh_CN: 预测量

en: Expected Close Date
zh_CN: 预期关闭日期

en: So Status
zh_CN: 如此状态

en: Wip Wo Header Id
zh_CN: Wip 窝标题 Id

en: Picked Quantity
zh_CN: 领料的数量

en: Line Status
zh_CN: 行状态

en: Staging Subinventory
zh_CN: 分期 Subinventory

en: Staging Locator
zh_CN: 分期定位器

en: Sd Quote Header Id
zh_CN: Sd 报价单标题 Id

en: New Customer Name
zh_CN: 新的客户名称

en: New Customer Address
zh_CN: 新客户地址

en: Sd Quote Line Id
zh_CN: Sd 报价单行 Id

en: New Item Number
zh_CN: 新的物料编号

en: New Item Description
zh_CN: 新的项目说明

en: Sd Sales Control Id
zh_CN: Sd 销售控件 Id

en: Deffer Invoicing Cb
zh_CN: Deffer 开票 Cb

en: Default Requested Date Cb
zh_CN: 默认请求的日期 Cb

en: Default Schedule Ship Date Cb
zh_CN: 默认日程安排船日期 Cb

en: Default Promise Date Cb
zh_CN: 默认承诺日期 Cb

en: Sd Shipping Control Id
zh_CN: Sd 航运控件 Id

en: Default Picking Rule Id
zh_CN: 默认领料规则 Id

en: Delivery Onpicking Cb
zh_CN: 交付 Onpicking Cb

en: Store Name
zh_CN: 商店名称

en: Sd Store Subinventory Id
zh_CN: Sd 存储 Subinventory Id

en: Floor Number
zh_CN: 楼数

en: Building Number
zh_CN: 建筑物编号

en: Wing Number
zh_CN: 翼数

en: Session Data
zh_CN: 会话数据

en: Sf Item Inv Category Id
zh_CN: Sf 项目 Inv 类别 Id

en: Sf Item Inv Category Value
zh_CN: Sf 项目 Inv 类别值

en: Sf Item Pur Category Id
zh_CN: Sf 项目 Pur 类别 Id

en: Sf Item Pur Category Value
zh_CN: Sf 项目 Pur 类别值

en: Default Home Page
zh_CN: 默认主页

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Maintenance Cb
zh_CN: 维护 Cb

en: Maintenance Msg
zh_CN: 维护味精

en: Disabled Action
zh_CN: 残疾的行动

en: Phone No
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Logo Path
zh_CN: 徽标路径

en: Posts In Fp
zh_CN: Fp 的职位

en: Summary Char Fp
zh_CN: 摘要 Char Fp

en: Footer Message
zh_CN: 脚注消息

en: Anonymous User
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Anonymous User Role
zh_CN: 匿名用户角色

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Basic User Role
zh_CN: 基本用户角色

en: Shipment Pick Priority
zh_CN: 装运挑选优先

en: Supplier Type
zh_CN: 供应商类型

en: Supplier Contact Id
zh_CN: 供应商联系人 Id

en: Supplier Bu Id
zh_CN: 供应商埠 Id

en: Liability Account Id
zh_CN: 责任帐户 Id

en: Payable Account Id
zh_CN: 应付帐户 Id

en: Payment Discount Account Id
zh_CN: 付款折扣帐户 Id

en: Pre Payment Account Id
zh_CN: 预支付帐户 Id

en: New Pos Cb
zh_CN: 新的 Pos Cb

en: All Invoices Cb
zh_CN: 所有发票 Cb

en: Unmatched Invoices Cb
zh_CN: 无与伦比的发票 Cb

en: Unaccounted Invoices Cb
zh_CN: 下落不明的发票 Cb

en: Unpaid Invoices Cb
zh_CN: 未付的发票 Cb

en: Hold Reason
zh_CN: 持有的原因

en: Po Amount Limit
zh_CN: 大埔限额

en: Invoice Amount Limit
zh_CN: 发票金额限制

en: Payment Amount Limit
zh_CN: 付款金额限制

en: Bu Bank Id
zh_CN: 埠银行 Id

en: Bu Bank Site Id
zh_CN: 埠银行站点 Id

en: Bu Tax Code
zh_CN: 埠税码

en: Invoice Match Document
zh_CN: 发票匹配文档

en: Invoice Currency
zh_CN: 发票币种

en: Payment Priority
zh_CN: 付款优先

en: Payment Group
zh_CN: 付款组

en: Invoice Date Basis
zh_CN: 发票日期基础

en: Pay Date Basis
zh_CN: 支付日期基础

en: Default Payment Method
zh_CN: 默认付款方式

en: Remittance Advice Method
zh_CN: 汇款通知方法

en: Remittance Advice Email
zh_CN: 汇款咨询电子邮件

en: Pay On
zh_CN: 支付

en: Debit Memo Onreturn Cb
zh_CN: 借记卡备注 Onreturn Cb

en: Org Shipto Id
zh_CN: 组织结构图 Shipto Id

en: Org Billto Id
zh_CN: 组织结构图帐单寄往 Id

en: Supplier Site Ref
zh_CN: 供应商网站 Ref

en: Supplier Site Type
zh_CN: 供应商的网站类型

en: Allow Substitute Receipts Cb
zh_CN: 允许替代收据 Cb

en: Allow Unordered Receipts Cb
zh_CN: 允许无序的收据 Cb

en: Ap Invoice Match Level
zh_CN: Ap 发票匹配级别

en: Ship To Location Variance
zh_CN: 船到位置方差

en: Positive Qty Tolerance
zh_CN: 积极数量公差

en: Negative Qty Tolerance
zh_CN: 负数量公差

en: Qty Variance
zh_CN: 数量差异

en: Positive Receipt Days Tolerance
zh_CN: 积极的收据天公差

en: Negative Receipt Days Tolerance
zh_CN: 消极的收据天公差

en: Receipt Days Variance
zh_CN: 收据天方差

en: Supplier Site Attachement Id
zh_CN: 供应商网站依附 Id

en: Sys Document Sequence Id
zh_CN: Sys 文件序列 Id

en: Entry Type
zh_CN: 条目类型

en: Pre Fix
zh_CN: 前修复

en: Seq Separator
zh_CN: Seq 分隔符

en: Next Number
zh_CN: 下一个编号

en: Sys Dynamic Block Header Id
zh_CN: Sys 动态块标题 Id

en: Sys Dynamic Block Line Id
zh_CN: Sys 动态块行 Id

en: Dynamic Block Header Id
zh_CN: 动态块标题 Id

en: Reference Column
zh_CN: 引用列

en: Sys Extra Field Id
zh_CN: Sys 额外字段 Id

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field Length
zh_CN: 字段长度

en: Display Type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Sys Extra Field Instance Id
zh_CN: Sys 额外字段实例 Id

en: Referece Entity
zh_CN: 参考实体

en: Sys Hold Id
zh_CN: Sys 持身份证

en: Hold Code
zh_CN: 保存代码

en: Hold Name
zh_CN: 保存名称

en: Hold Type
zh_CN: 保存类型

en: Manual Released Cb
zh_CN: 手动释放 Cb

en: Sys Hold Reference Id
zh_CN: Sys 持有引用 Id

en: Hold Applied By
zh_CN: 持有的应用

en: Hold Applied On
zh_CN: 保持在中的应用

en: Application Reason
zh_CN: 申请理由

en: Hold Removed By
zh_CN: 暂停删除

en: Hold Removed On
zh_CN: 暂停删除

en: Removal Reason
zh_CN: 去除原因

en: Hold Count
zh_CN: 持有计数

en: Notification Type
zh_CN: 通知类型

en: Notification Name
zh_CN: 通知名称

en: From User Id
zh_CN: 从用户 Id

en: To User Id
zh_CN: 为用户 Id

en: From User
zh_CN: 从用户

en: To User
zh_CN: 给用户

en: To User Id All
zh_CN: 用户 Id 的所有

en: To Email
zh_CN: 以电子邮件

en: CC Email
zh_CN: 抄送的电子邮件

en: Notification Subject
zh_CN: 通知主题

en: To Role
zh_CN: 给角色

en: Access Key
zh_CN: 访问键

en: Mail Status
zh_CN: 邮件状态

en: Responder
zh_CN: 联机响应程序

en: Responder Comment
zh_CN: 联机响应程序注释

en: User Key Name
zh_CN: 用户主要名称

en: User Key Value
zh_CN: 用户密钥值

en: Text Field1
zh_CN: 文本 Field1

en: Notification Group Id
zh_CN: 通知组 Id

en: Notification Group Seq
zh_CN: 通知组 Seq

en: Start Sys Notification Id
zh_CN: 启动系统通知 Id

en: Reference Key Table
zh_CN: 引用键表

en: Sys Permission Id
zh_CN: Sys 权限 Id

en: Permision
zh_CN: 许可问题

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Printer Name
zh_CN: 打印机名称

en: Printer Type
zh_CN: 打印机类型

en: Ip Address
zh_CN: Ip 地址

en: Port Number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Sys Process Flow Header Id
zh_CN: Sys 过程流程标题 Id

en: Process Flow
zh_CN: 过程流

en: Line Name
zh_CN: 行名称

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类名称

en: Method Name
zh_CN: 方法名称

en: Next Line Seq Pass
zh_CN: 下一步线 Seq 通

en: Next Line Seq Fail
zh_CN: 下一步线 Seq 失败

en: Next Line Seq Onhold
zh_CN: 下一步线 Seq Onhold

en: Sys Profile Header Id
zh_CN: 系统配置文件标题 Id

en: Sys Profile Line Id
zh_CN: 系统配置文件的行 Id

en: Profile Level
zh_CN: 配置文件级别

en: Level Name
zh_CN: 级别名称

en: Level Value
zh_CN: 级别值

en: Sys Program Id
zh_CN: Sys 程序 Id

en: Program Name
zh_CN: 程序名称

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Output Path
zh_CN: 输出路径

en: Sys Program Status Id
zh_CN: Sys 程序状态 Id

en: Sys Role Permission Id
zh_CN: Sys 角色权限 Id

en: Permission Id
zh_CN: 权限 Id

en: Sys Secondary Field Id
zh_CN: Sys 中学字段 Id

en: Sys Secondary Field Instance Id
zh_CN: Sys 中学字段实例 Id

en: Sys Value Group Header Id
zh_CN: Sys 值组标题 Id

en: Value Group
zh_CN: 值组

en: Validation Type
zh_CN: 验证类型

en: Min Size
zh_CN: 最小尺寸

en: Max Size
zh_CN: 最大大小

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Fixed Size
zh_CN: 固定的大小

en: Number Only Cb
zh_CN: 数只 Cb

en: Uppercase Only Cb
zh_CN: 大写只 Cb

en: Sys Value Group Line Id
zh_CN: Sys 值组行 Id

en: Code Value
zh_CN: 代码值

en: Account Qualifier
zh_CN: 帐户限定符

en: Allow Budgeting Cb
zh_CN: 允许预算 Cb

en: Allow Posting Cb
zh_CN: 允许过帐 Cb

en: Parent Cb
zh_CN: 父 Cb

en: Parent Line Id
zh_CN: 父行 Id

en: Path Name
zh_CN: 路径名称

en: Path Description
zh_CN: 路径描述

en: Path Value
zh_CN: 路径值

en: Path Sec Id
zh_CN: 美国证交会路径 Id

en: Path Revision Number
zh_CN: 路径修订号

en: Path Revision Enabled
zh_CN: 启用的路径修改

en: Path Creation Date
zh_CN: 路径创建日期

en: Path Created By
zh_CN: 通过创建路径

en: Path Last Update Date
zh_CN: 路径最后更新日期

en: Path Last Updated By
zh_CN: 最后由更新的路径

en: Transaction Type Number
zh_CN: 交易记录类型编号

en: Type Class
zh_CN: 类型类

en: Transaction Action
zh_CN: 事务操作

en: Account Id
zh_CN: 帐户 Id

en: Primary UOM Id
zh_CN: 主 Uom Id

en: Primary Relation
zh_CN: 主的关系

en: Person Id
zh_CN: 个人 Id

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Assigned Ip
zh_CN: 分配的 Ip

en: User Language
zh_CN: 用户语言

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Block Notif Count
zh_CN: 块就没门计数

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Prices Dec
zh_CN: 价格 12 月

en: Qty Dec
zh_CN: 数量 Dec

en: Rates Dec
zh_CN: 费率 Dec

en: Percent Dec
zh_CN: Dec %

en: Show Gl
zh_CN: 显示总帐

en: Show Codes
zh_CN: 显示代码

en: Show Hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Last Visit Date
zh_CN: 上次访问日期

en: Query Size
zh_CN: 查询大小

en: Graphic Links
zh_CN: 图形链接

en: Print Profile
zh_CN: 打印模板

en: Rep Popup
zh_CN: Rep 弹出式菜单

en: Auth Provider Name
zh_CN: 身份验证提供程序的名称

en: Auth Provider Id
zh_CN: 身份验证提供程序 Id

en: User Dashboard Config Id
zh_CN: 用户仪表板配置 Id

en: Config Level
zh_CN: 配置级别

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Report Group
zh_CN: 报告组

en: Report Type
zh_CN: 报告类型

en: Report Id
zh_CN: 报表 Id

en: User Favourite Id
zh_CN: 最喜欢的用户 Id

en: External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Fav Name
zh_CN: 最喜欢的名字

en: Fav Group
zh_CN: 富达集团

en: User Group Id
zh_CN: 用户组 Id

en: User Group Code
zh_CN: 用户组的代码

en: User Group Access Id
zh_CN: 用户组访问 Id

en: User Password Reset Id
zh_CN: 用户密码重置 Id

en: User Role Id
zh_CN: 用户角色 Id

en: User Supplier Id
zh_CN: 用户的提供商 Id

en: View Id
zh_CN: 视图 Id

en: View Name
zh_CN: 视图名称

en: Custom Div Class
zh_CN: 自定义 Div 类

en: Logical Settings
zh_CN: 逻辑设置

en: Query V
zh_CN: 查询 V

en: Select V
zh_CN: 选择 V

en: From V
zh_CN: 从 V

en: Where V
zh_CN: 在 V

en: Group By V
zh_CN: 第五组

en: Order By
zh_CN: 按顺序

en: Query End
zh_CN: 查询结束

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页标题

en: Page Header
zh_CN: 页面页眉

en: Page Footer
zh_CN: 页面页脚

en: Use Pager Cb
zh_CN: 使用寻呼机 Cb

en: Default Per Page
zh_CN: 每个页面默认值

en: No Of Grid Columns
zh_CN: 没有的网格列

en: Block Title
zh_CN: 区块标题

en: Show Graph Only Cb
zh_CN: 显示图唯一 Cb

en: Header Text
zh_CN: 页眉文本

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: Remove Default Header Cb
zh_CN: 删除默认标题 Cb

en: List Type
zh_CN: 列表类型

en: Chart Type
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Chart Width
zh_CN: 图表宽度

en: Chart Height
zh_CN: 图表高度

en: Chart Label
zh_CN: 图表标签

en: Chart Value
zh_CN: 图表值

en: Chart Legend
zh_CN: 图表图例

en: View Path Id
zh_CN: 视图路径 Id

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 列名称

en: Wip Accounting Group Id
zh_CN: Wip 会计组 Id

en: Wo Type
zh_CN: 窝类型

en: WIP Accounting Group
zh_CN: Wip 会计组

en: Var Material Ac Id
zh_CN: Var 材料交流 Id

en: Var Material Oh Ac Id
zh_CN: Var 材料哦交流 Id

en: Var Overhead Ac Id
zh_CN: Var 开销交流 Id

en: Var Resource Ac Id
zh_CN: 无功资源交流 Id

en: Var Osp Ac Id
zh_CN: Var Osp 交流 Id

en: Wip Control Id
zh_CN: Wip 控制，Id

en: Default Accounting Group
zh_CN: 默认会计组

en: Wo Number Type
zh_CN: 窝的数字类型）

en: Allow One Operation Cb
zh_CN: 允许一个操作 Cb

en: Completion Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 完成 Subinventory Id

en: Completion Locator Id
zh_CN: 完成定位器 Id

en: Issue Subinventory Id
zh_CN: 问题 Subinventory Id

en: Issue Locator Id
zh_CN: 问题定位器 Id

en: So Change Effect
zh_CN: 所以改变的影响

en: Auto Release Days
zh_CN: 自动释放天

en: Wip Move Transaction Id
zh_CN: Wip 移动交易记录 Id

en: Wo Routing Line Id
zh_CN: 禾路由行 Id

en: Wo Routing Detail Id
zh_CN: 禾路由详细 Id

en: Wo Number
zh_CN: 窝号码

en: From Routing Sequence
zh_CN: 从路由的序列

en: To Routing Sequence
zh_CN: 到路由的序列

en: From Operation Step
zh_CN: 从操作步骤

en: To Operation Step
zh_CN: 对操作步骤

en: Move Quantity
zh_CN: 移动数量

en: Scrap Account Id
zh_CN: 废帐户 Id

en: Sales Order Header Id
zh_CN: 销售订单标题 Id

en: Sales Order Line Id
zh_CN: 销售订单行 Id

en: Wip Resource Transaction Id
zh_CN: Wip 资源交易记录 Id

en: Wip Wo Routing Line Id
zh_CN: Wip 禾路由行 Id

en: Wip Wo Routing Detail Id
zh_CN: Wip 禾路由详细 Id

en: Required Quantity
zh_CN: 所需的数量

en: Issued Quantity
zh_CN: 发货的数量

en: Wo Status
zh_CN: 窝状态

en: Nettable Quantity
zh_CN: 网状的数量

en: Reference Bom Item Id M
zh_CN: 引用的物料清单物料 Id M

en: Bom Exploded Cb
zh_CN: 物料清单爆炸 Cb

en: Routing Exploded Cb
zh_CN: 路由爆炸的 Cb

en: Reference Routing Item Id M
zh_CN: 引用路由项 Id M

en: Completion Subinventory
zh_CN: 完成子库存

en: Completed Quantity
zh_CN: 已完成的数量

en: Scrapped Quantity
zh_CN: 报废的数量

en: Released Date
zh_CN: 发布的日期

en: First Unit Completed Date
zh_CN: 第一单元完成日期

en: Last Unit Completed Date
zh_CN: 最后单位完成日期

en: Schedule Group
zh_CN: 计划组

en: Build Sequence
zh_CN: 建造序列

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Scheduling Priority
zh_CN: 调度优先级

en: Closed Date
zh_CN: 关闭的日期

en: Applied Quantity
zh_CN: 应用的数量

en: Queue Quantity
zh_CN: 队列数量

en: Running Quantity
zh_CN: 运行数量

en: Rejected Quantity
zh_CN: 被拒绝的数量

en: Tomove Quantity
zh_CN: 而名列前茅的数量

en: Progress Percentage
zh_CN: 进度百分比

en: Wip Wol Transaction Id
zh_CN: Wip Wol 交易记录 Id

en: Search Paths
zh_CN: 搜索路径

en: All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: New user registration
zh_CN: 新的用户注册

en: Registration
zh_CN: 登记

en: Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: View all the options
zh_CN: 查看所有的选项

en: View Options
zh_CN: 视图选项

en: All modules
zh_CN: 所有模块

en: View Modules
zh_CN: 查看模块

en: Module creation & update
zh_CN: 模块创建 / 更新

en: Update Modules
zh_CN: 更新模块

en: Organizations
zh_CN: 组织

en: Create & Update Enterprise
zh_CN: 创建和更新企业

en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

en: Path - creation, update & delete
zh_CN: 路径-创建、 更新和删除

en: Create & Update Address
zh_CN: 创建和更新地址

en: Chart of Account
zh_CN: 会计科目表

en: Chart Of Accounts
zh_CN: 会计科目表

en: GL Calendar
zh_CN: 总帐日历

en: All chart of accounts
zh_CN: 所有的会计科目表

en: Search Ac Combinations
zh_CN: 搜索 Ac 的组合

en: Chart Of Account Combinations
zh_CN: 烧焦的帐户组合

en: Account Combination
zh_CN: 会计科目组合

en: Legal Organization
zh_CN: 法律组织

en: Legal Org
zh_CN: 法律组织结构图

en: List of all Legal Orgs
zh_CN: 所有的法律组织的列表

en: Legal Orgs
zh_CN: 法律机构

en: Business Organization
zh_CN: 商业组织

en: Business Org
zh_CN: 商业组织结构图

en: Inventory Organization
zh_CN: 库存组织

en: Inventory Org
zh_CN: 库存组织结构图

en: All inventory Orgs
zh_CN: 所有库存组织

en: Search Inventory
zh_CN: 搜索库存

en: Search Business Org
zh_CN: 搜索业务组织结构图

en: Item Master
zh_CN: 物料主

en: Search All Items
zh_CN: 搜索所有项目

en: Search Items
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Unit of measures
zh_CN: 冻土的单位

en: View Unit of Measures
zh_CN: 查看单元的措施

en: View UOM
zh_CN: 视图 UOM

en: Inventory Transaction Type
zh_CN: 库存交易记录类型

en: List of transaction types
zh_CN: 交易记录类型的列表

en: Search Transaction Type
zh_CN: 搜索交易记录类型

en: Search All Subinventories
zh_CN: 搜索所有子清单

en: Search Subinventories
zh_CN: 搜索 Subinventories

en: Create & Update Locator
zh_CN: 创建和更新定位器

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Search Locator
zh_CN: 搜索定位程序

en: On Hand Quantities
zh_CN: 一方面数量

en: Inventory Transaction
zh_CN: 库存交易记录

en: create update page
zh_CN: 创建更新页

en: view all pages
zh_CN: 查看所有页面

en: Search Pages
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Content Types
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Search Content Type
zh_CN: 搜索内容类型

en: Create & Update Content Type
zh_CN: 创建和更新内容类型

en: Create & Update Documents
zh_CN: 创建和更新的文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Create & Update blocks
zh_CN: 创建和更新块

en: Custom Block
zh_CN: 自定义块

en: List of blocks
zh_CN: 块的列表

en: All Blocks
zh_CN: 所有的块

en: View, Create & Update categories
zh_CN: 查看、 创建和更新的类别

en: Categories - List of all category
zh_CN: 类别-所有类别的列表

en: Search Categories
zh_CN: 搜索类别

en: Create & Update Forum
zh_CN: 创建和更新论坛

en: New Forum Topic
zh_CN: 新论坛主题

en: Category Relationships
zh_CN: 类别关系

en: Category Relations
zh_CN: 类别关系

en: Create & Updatecontent
zh_CN: 创建 & Updatecontent

en: Write Content
zh_CN: 写的内容

en: Content Management - Create & Update Contents such as Forum, Article, etc
zh_CN: 内容管理-创建和更新内容论坛、 文章等

en: Content Management
zh_CN: 内容管理

en: Create & update view
zh_CN: 创建和更新视图

en: Custom Report (View)
zh_CN: 自定义报表 （视图）

en: List of views
zh_CN: 视图的列表

en: Search Custome Reports (Views)
zh_CN: 搜索客户报告 （视图）

en: view forum content type
zh_CN: 查看论坛内容类型

en: View forum
zh_CN: 查看论坛

en: Option lists
zh_CN: 选项列表

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Role Path
zh_CN: 角色路径

en: User - Creation & Update
zh_CN: 用户-创建和更新

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Json Basics
zh_CN: Json 基础知识

en: Search Organizations
zh_CN: 搜索组织

en: Search Orgs
zh_CN: 搜索组织

en: View Address
zh_CN: 查看地址

en: List of all enterprises
zh_CN: 所有的企业名单

en: Serach Enterprises
zh_CN: 搜索企业

en: Search All Inventory Transactions
zh_CN: 搜索所有库存交易记录

en: Search Transactions
zh_CN: 搜索交易

en: Purchase Order
zh_CN: 采购订单

en: Payment Terms
zh_CN: 付款条款

en: Search Payment Term
zh_CN: 搜索付款方式

en: All Purchased Orders
zh_CN: 所有购买订单

en: Search PO Headers
zh_CN: 搜索大埔头

en: All expected receipts
zh_CN: 所有预期的收益

en: Expected Receipts
zh_CN: 预期的收益

en: All POs
zh_CN: 所有 POs

en: Search POs
zh_CN: 搜索 POs

en: All setups
zh_CN: 所有设置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装程序

en: Receipt POs, IRs and RMAs
zh_CN: 收据 POs、 国税局和 Rma

en: Inventory Receipt
zh_CN: 库存收货

en: All Receipts
zh_CN: 所有收据

en: View Inv Receipts
zh_CN: 查看 Inv 收据

en: Search Inventory Receipt
zh_CN: 搜索库存收货

en: Search Inv Receipts
zh_CN: 搜索 Inv 收据

en: Bill Of Materials
zh_CN: 物料清单

en: Search All BOMs
zh_CN: 搜索所有物料清单

en: Search BOM
zh_CN: 搜索物料清单

en: Create & Update Resources
zh_CN: 创建和更新资源

en: All Resources
zh_CN: 所有资源

en: Search Resources
zh_CN: 搜索资源

en: Create & Update Cost Type
zh_CN: 创建和更新成本的类型

en: All Cost Types
zh_CN: 所有成本的类型

en: Cost Types
zh_CN: 成本的类型

en: Search Material Elements
zh_CN: 材料的搜索元素

en: Overhead - Resource & Material
zh_CN: 开销--资源与材料

en: All Overheads
zh_CN: 所有的头顶

en: Search Overhead
zh_CN: 搜索开销

en: Create & Update Department
zh_CN: 创建和更新部

en: All Departments
zh_CN: 所有部门

en: Search Department
zh_CN: 搜索部

en: Search Standard Operation
zh_CN: 搜索标准操作

en: Create & Update Routing
zh_CN: 创建和更新路由

en: Routing
zh_CN: 路由

en: Search Routing
zh_CN: 搜索路由

en: Work In Process
zh_CN: 在过程中工作

en: Create & Update Work Order
zh_CN: 创建和更新工作订单

en: Work Order
zh_CN: 工作订单

en: Search Work Orders
zh_CN: 搜索工作订单

en: Search Work Order
zh_CN: 搜索工作顺序

en: Work Order Move Transaction
zh_CN: 工作订单移动交易记录

en: WO Move Transaction
zh_CN: 窝移动交易

en: Search Move Transactions
zh_CN: 搜索移动交易

en: Resource Transaction
zh_CN: 资源交易

en: Search Resource Transaction
zh_CN: 搜索资源交易

en: WIP Material Transaction
zh_CN: WIP 物料交易记录

en: WO Inv Transaction
zh_CN: 窝 Inv 事务

en: WIP Work Order Completion & Return
zh_CN: WIP 工作订单完成并返回

en: WO Completion/Return
zh_CN: 窝完成/返回

en: Accounts Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Search Customer View
zh_CN: 搜索客户视图

en: Search Customer
zh_CN: 搜索客户

en: Create & UpdatenewContent
zh_CN: 创建 & UpdatenewContent

en: Create & Updateissue
zh_CN: 创建 & Updateissue

en: Issue Log
zh_CN: 问题日志

en: Create Contents
zh_CN: 创建内容

en: All Forums
zh_CN: 所有论坛

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: All Issues
zh_CN: 所有的问题

en: Issue Logs
zh_CN: 问题日志

en: All Documentations
zh_CN: 所有文档

en: Read Documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: All Contents
zh_CN: 所有内容

en: Read Articles
zh_CN: 阅读的文章

en: Json user
zh_CN: Json 用户

en: Value Group Header
zh_CN: 值组页眉

en: Create & Update Value Groups
zh_CN: 创建和更新值组

en: Search Value Groups
zh_CN: 搜索值组

en: All Calendars
zh_CN: 所有日历

en: Search Calendar
zh_CN: 搜索日历

en: General Ledger
zh_CN: 总分类账

en: Create update & ledger
zh_CN: 创建更新与分类帐

en: Search Ledgers
zh_CN: 搜索分类帐

en: All Search Links
zh_CN: 所有搜索链接

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: View Value Group
zh_CN: 查看值组

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: View all BOMs
zh_CN: 查看所有物料清单

en: View BOM
zh_CN: 查看物料清单

en: View BOM Cost Type
zh_CN: 查看物料清单成本的类型

en: View BOM Departments
zh_CN: 查看物料清单部门

en: View Departments
zh_CN: 查看部门

en: Mass Upload Home Page
zh_CN: 批量上传主页

en: Mass Upload
zh_CN: 批量上传

en: Mass Upload - Option Detail
zh_CN: 批量上传-选项详细信息

en: Mass Upload - Option Lines
zh_CN: 批量上传-选项行

en: Mass Upload - Option Header
zh_CN: 批量上传-选项标头

en: View All PO
zh_CN: 查看所有采购订单

en: View Purchase Order
zh_CN: 查看采购订单

en: View Legal Orgs
zh_CN: 认为法律组织

en: View Chart Of Accounts
zh_CN: 查看会计科目表

en: View COA
zh_CN: 查看 COA

en: Search Chart Of Accounts
zh_CN: 搜索的会计科目表

en: Search COA
zh_CN: 搜索 COA

en: View Calendar
zh_CN: 查看日历

en: Mass Upload Calendar
zh_CN: 大规模上载日历

en: View Account Combination
zh_CN: 查看会计科目组合

en: View Ac Combination
zh_CN: Ac 组合视图

en: Mass Upload COA Combination
zh_CN: 批量上传 COA 结合

en: Mass Upload GL Ledger
zh_CN: 批量上传 GL 分类帐

en: Mass Upload Ledger
zh_CN: 大规模上载分类帐

en: View Ledger
zh_CN: 查看分类帐

en: Create & Review GL Journals
zh_CN: 创建和查看 GL 期刊

en: Journal
zh_CN: 杂志

en: Open and Close GL Periods
zh_CN: 打开和关闭 GL 期

en: GL Period
zh_CN: 总帐期间

en: View GL Period Statuses
zh_CN: 视图 GL 期间状态

en: View Periods
zh_CN: 查看时间

en: Serach GL Periods
zh_CN: 搜索 GL 期

en: Serach Periods
zh_CN: 搜索时间

en: Search Journals
zh_CN: 搜索日志

en: Mass Upload GL Journal Header
zh_CN: 批量上传 GL 日志标题

en: Upload Journal Header
zh_CN: 上载日志标题

en: Upload Mass Journal Lines
zh_CN: 上传大规模日记帐行

en: Upload Journal Lines
zh_CN: 上载日志行

en: GL Balance View
zh_CN: GL 平衡视图

en: GL Balance From Base Table
zh_CN: GL 平衡从基表

en: GL Balance
zh_CN: GL 平衡

en: Search Journal Lines
zh_CN: 搜索日志行

en: Accounts Payable
zh_CN: 应付帐款

en: View Business Org
zh_CN: 查看业务组织结构图

en: Search Address
zh_CN: 搜索地址

en: Mass Upload Address
zh_CN: 大规模上传地址

en: Create & Update AP Transaction
zh_CN: 创建和更新 AP 交易

en: AP Transaction
zh_CN: AP 交易

en: Search Transaction
zh_CN: 搜索交易

en: Transaction Header
zh_CN: 事务标头

en: Create Accounting
zh_CN: 创建会计

en: Create AP Trnx Accounting
zh_CN: 创建 AP Trnx 会计

en: Mass Upload AP Transaction Header
zh_CN: 批量上传 AP 事务标头

en: Mass Upload AP Transaction Line
zh_CN: 批量上传 AP 交易记录行

en: Mass Upload AP Transaction Detail
zh_CN: 批量上传 AP 交易记录明细

en: All Payments
zh_CN: 所有付款

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Search Payment
zh_CN: 搜索付款

en: Payment Header
zh_CN: 付款页眉

en: Confirm Payment
zh_CN: 确认付款

en: Create AP Payment Accounting
zh_CN: 创建 AP 付款会计

en: AP Payment Accounting
zh_CN: AP 付款会计

en: Mass Upload Payment Header
zh_CN: 批量上传付款页眉

en: Upload Payment Header
zh_CN: 上传付款页眉

en: Mass Upload Payment Line
zh_CN: 批量上传付款行

en: Upload Payment Line
zh_CN: 上传付款行

en: Mass Upload Customer
zh_CN: 大规模上载客户

en: Upload Customer
zh_CN: 上传客户

en: Mass Upload Customer Site
zh_CN: 批量上传客户站点

en: Upload Customer Site
zh_CN: 上传客户站点

en: Account Receviable Transactions
zh_CN: 帐户 Receviable 交易

en: AR Transaction
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录

en: Search ReceivableTransaction
zh_CN: 搜索 ReceivableTransaction

en: Search AR Transaction
zh_CN: 搜索应收帐款交易记录

en: Creaet Receviable Accounting
zh_CN: Creaet Receviable 会计

en: AR Transaction Accounting
zh_CN: 应收账款交易核算

en: Mass Upload AR Transaction
zh_CN: 大规模上载 AR 事务

en: Upload AR Transaction
zh_CN: 上载应收帐款交易记录

en: Upload AR Transaction Line
zh_CN: 上载应收帐款交易记录行

en: Upload AR Transaction Detail
zh_CN: 上载应收帐款交易记录明细

en: AR Receipt
zh_CN: 应收帐款收据

en: AR Multi Receipt
zh_CN: AR 多收据

en: Multi Receipt
zh_CN: 多收据

en: Confirm AR Multi Receipt
zh_CN: 确认应收账款多收到

en: Confirm Multi Receipt
zh_CN: 确认多收到

en: Search AR Receipt
zh_CN: 搜索 AR 收据

en: Create AR Receipt Accounting
zh_CN: 创建应收帐款收据会计

en: AR Receipt Accounting
zh_CN: 应收帐款收据会计

en: Mass Upload AR Receipt Header
zh_CN: 批量上传 AR 收到标头

en: Upload AR Receipt Header
zh_CN: 上载 AR 收到标头

en: Mass Upload Receipt Line
zh_CN: 批量上传收货行

en: Upload Receipt Line
zh_CN: 上传收货行

en: View AR Receipt
zh_CN: 查看应收帐款收据

en: View Customer
zh_CN: 查看客户

en: View AR Transaction
zh_CN: 查看应收帐款交易记录

en: Sales & Distribution
zh_CN: 销售管理

en: Create & Update Sales Order
zh_CN: 创建和更新销售订单

en: Sales Order
zh_CN: 销售订单

en: Search Sales Order
zh_CN: 搜索销售订单

en: Search SO
zh_CN: 搜索这样

en: View Sales Order
zh_CN: 查看销售订单

en: View SO
zh_CN: 查看这样

en: View All Organizations
zh_CN: 查看所有组织

en: View Orgs
zh_CN: 视图组织

en: Mass Upload Orgs
zh_CN: 大规模上载组织

en: Upload Orgs
zh_CN: 上传组织

en: View Enterprises
zh_CN: 查看企业

en: View Enterprise
zh_CN: 查看企业

en: View Inventory Org
zh_CN: 查看库存组织结构图

en: View Inventory
zh_CN: 查看库存量

en: View Item
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: Mass Upload Items
zh_CN: 大规模上载项目

en: Upload Items
zh_CN: 上载项目

en: Mass Upload Subinventories
zh_CN: 大规模上载 Subinventories

en: Upload Subinventory
zh_CN: 上传 Subinventory

en: Multi Action Subinventory
zh_CN: 多行动 Subinventory

en: Multi Action-Subinventory
zh_CN: 多行动-Subinventory

en: View Locator
zh_CN: 视图定位器

en: Multi Action - Locators
zh_CN: 多行动-定位器

en: Mass Uplaod Locators
zh_CN: 大规模 Uplaod 定位器

en: Upload Locators
zh_CN: 上载定位器

en: View Subinventory
zh_CN: 查看子库存量

en: Search UOM
zh_CN: 搜索 UOM

en: Multi Action-UOM
zh_CN: 多行动 UOM

en: Mass Upload UOM
zh_CN: 大规模上载 UOM

en: Upload UOM
zh_CN: 上载 UOM

en: PO Multi Action Receipt
zh_CN: 大埔多收到操作

en: Multi Action Receipt
zh_CN: 收到多操作

en: Mass Upload BOM Header
zh_CN: 批量上传物料清单标题

en: Upload BOM Header
zh_CN: 上传物料清单标题

en: Mass Upload BOM Line
zh_CN: 批量上传物料清单行

en: Upload BOM Line
zh_CN: 上传物料清单行

en: View Resources
zh_CN: 查看资源

en: View Resource
zh_CN: 查看资源

en: Mass Upload BOM Cost Type
zh_CN: 批量上传 BOM 成本的类型

en: Upload Cost Type
zh_CN: 上载成本的类型

en: Mass Upload Resource
zh_CN: 大规模上载资源

en: Upload Resources
zh_CN: 上传资源

en: View BOM Material Element
zh_CN: 查看物料清单物料元素

en: View Material Element
zh_CN: 查看材料元素

en: View Overhead
zh_CN: 查看头顶

en: Mass Upload Department
zh_CN: 上载党群工作部

en: Upload Department
zh_CN: 上传部

en: View Standard Operation
zh_CN: 视图的标准操作

en: View Routing
zh_CN: 查看路由

en: Mass Upload Routing Header
zh_CN: 批量上传路由头

en: Upload Routing Header
zh_CN: 上传路由头

en: Mass Upload Routing Line
zh_CN: 批量上传路由线

en: Upload Routing Line
zh_CN: 上传路由线

en: Mass Upload Routing Detail
zh_CN: 批量上传路由的详细信息

en: Upload Routing Detail
zh_CN: 上传路由的详细信息

en: View Work Order
zh_CN: 查看工作订单

en: Mass Upload Work Order
zh_CN: 批量上传工作订单

en: Upload Work Order
zh_CN: 上传工作订单

en: Mass Upload WIP Material Transaction
zh_CN: 大规模上载 WIP 物料交易记录

en: Upload WO Inv Transaction
zh_CN: 上载窝 Inv 事务

en: Search WIP Material Transaction
zh_CN: 搜索 WIP 物料交易记录

en: Search WO Inv Transaction
zh_CN: 搜索窝 Inv 事务

en: View Resource Trnx
zh_CN: 查看资源 Trnx

en: Costing
zh_CN: 成本核算

en: Create & View Item Cost
zh_CN: 创建和查看项目成本

en: Item Cost
zh_CN: 物料成本

en: View Item Cost
zh_CN: 查看项目成本

en: Search Item Cost
zh_CN: 搜索物料成本

en: Standard Cost Upate
zh_CN: 标准成本更新

en: Cost Update
zh_CN: 成本的更新

en: Search BOM view
zh_CN: 搜索物料清单视图

en: Search BOM V
zh_CN: 搜索物料清单 V

en: Indented BOM
zh_CN: 缩进的物料清单

en: Program - Standard Cost Update
zh_CN: 程序-标准成本更新

en: Prg Cost Update
zh_CN: Prg 成本更新

en: Search All Programs Requests
zh_CN: 搜索程序的所有请求

en: Search Program Requests
zh_CN: 搜索程序请求

en: Start Program
zh_CN: 启动程序

en: Start Main Program
zh_CN: 启动主要程序

en: Item Cost Rollup
zh_CN: 项目成本的汇总

en: Cost Rollup
zh_CN: 成本的汇总

en: Cost Rollup Program
zh_CN: 成本汇总程序

en: Prg Cost RollUp
zh_CN: Prg 成本汇总

en: Check for circular BOM
zh_CN: 检查循环物料清单

en: Check Circular BOM
zh_CN: 检查循环物料清单

en: Search Item Cost View
zh_CN: 项目成本的视图中搜索

en: Search Item Cost V
zh_CN: 项目搜索成本 V

en: Create & Update Requisition
zh_CN: 创建和更新申请

en: Requisition
zh_CN: 申请

en: View Requisition
zh_CN: 查看申请

en: Search Requisition
zh_CN: 搜索征用

en: All Programs
zh_CN: 所有的程序

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Search WIP Accounting Group
zh_CN: 搜索 WIP 会计组

en: Search Accounting Group
zh_CN: 搜索会计组

en: View Users
zh_CN: 查看用户

en: View User
zh_CN: 查看用户

en: Convert Requisition To Po
zh_CN: 申请转换为宝

en: Convert Requisition
zh_CN: 转换申请

en: Supplier View Search
zh_CN: 供应商视图搜索

en: Supplier V Search
zh_CN: V 的供应商搜索

en: View Sourcing Rule
zh_CN: 查看采购规则

en: Search Sourcing Rule
zh_CN: 搜索采购规则

en: Serach Req Header
zh_CN: 搜索要求标头

en: Forecast & Planning
zh_CN: 预测和规划

en: Create & Update Forecast
zh_CN: 创建和更新预测

en: View Forecast
zh_CN: 查看预测

en: Search Forecast
zh_CN: 搜索预测

en: Create & Update Source List
zh_CN: 创建和更新源列表

en: Search FP Source List
zh_CN: 搜索 FP 源列表

en: Min Max Planner
zh_CN: Min Max 规划师

en: Search Min Max Planner
zh_CN: 搜索 Min Max 规划师

en: Search Min Max Planner
zh_CN: 搜索极小极大规划师

en: Min Max Demand
zh_CN: 最小最大需量

en: Min Max Planner Suggestions
zh_CN: Min Max 规划建议

en: Calculate Min Max Numbers
zh_CN: 计算最小最大数字

en: Update Item Min Max Parameters
zh_CN: 更新项目 Min Max 参数

en: Min Max Planner Work Bench
zh_CN: Min Max 策划人工作台

en: Create Supply - Min Max Program
zh_CN: 创建供应-极小极大程序

en: Create Supply - Min Max
zh_CN: 创建供应-极小极大

en: View Requisition Interface Lines
zh_CN: 查看申请界面行

en: View Requisition Interface
zh_CN: 视图征用界面

en: Import All Requisition
zh_CN: 导入所有申请

en: Import Requisition
zh_CN: 进口申请

en: Purchasing Control
zh_CN: 采购控制

en: Material Requirement Planning
zh_CN: 物料需求计划

en: MRP
zh_CN: 物料需求计划

en: Master Demand Schedule
zh_CN: 主需求计划

en: Search MDS
zh_CN: 搜索 MDS

en: Search MRP
zh_CN: 搜索物料需求计划

en: Calculate MRP Demand
zh_CN: 计算 MRP 需求

en: View MRP Demand
zh_CN: 查看 MRP 需求

en: Copy/Merge/Load MDS
zh_CN: 复制，合并，装载 MDS

en: Load MDS
zh_CN: MDS 负载

en: MRP Planned Orders
zh_CN: MRP 计划订单

en: Planned Orders
zh_CN: 计划的订单

en: MRP Work Bench
zh_CN: MRP 工作台

en: MRP Exceptions
zh_CN: MRP 例外

en: Pick Sales Order
zh_CN: 选择销售订单

en: Sales Order Shipping Control
zh_CN: 销售订单航运控制

en: Shipping Control
zh_CN: 航运控制

en: Reports & Analysis
zh_CN: 报告和分析

en: On Hand By Subinventory
zh_CN: 现有的 Subinventory

en: On Hand Analysis
zh_CN: 现有分析

en: Purchasing Analysis
zh_CN: 采购分析

en: Item & product Line Analysis
zh_CN: 项目与产品线分析

en: Item & Product Line
zh_CN: 项目及产品线

en: WIP Value Analysis
zh_CN: WIP 价值分析

en: Ship Sales Orders
zh_CN: 船舶销售订单

en: Ship Sales Order
zh_CN: 船舶销售订单

en: Tax Codes & Rates
zh_CN: 税码和费率

en: Tax Codes
zh_CN: 税码

en: Tax Regions
zh_CN: 税地区

en: Tax Region
zh_CN: 税地区

en: Search Blocks
zh_CN: 搜索块

en: Role Access
zh_CN: 角色的访问权限

en: All Extensions
zh_CN: 所有的扩展

en: Search All Comments
zh_CN: 搜索所有的批注

en: Search Comment
zh_CN: 搜索注释

en: Review & Update Comments
zh_CN: 审查和更新注释

en: Comments Multi Action
zh_CN: 评论多行动

en: Multi Action - Content Type
zh_CN: 多行动 — — 内容类型

en: Search All Contents
zh_CN: 搜索所有内容

en: Search Contents
zh_CN: 搜索内容

en: Basis Site Information
zh_CN: 依据网站信息

en: Site Information
zh_CN: 站点信息

en: Price List Header
zh_CN: 价格列表标题

en: Search Price Lists
zh_CN: 搜索价目表

en: Search Price List
zh_CN: 搜索价格列表

en: Search Price List Line
zh_CN: 搜索价格清单行

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Search Profile
zh_CN: 搜索模板

en: Sales Document Type
zh_CN: 销售凭证类型

en: Search Sales Document Type
zh_CN: 搜索销售凭证类型

en: Search SD Document Type
zh_CN: 搜索 SD 文档类型

en: Create & Update Process Flow
zh_CN: 创建和更新过程流

en: Search Delivries
zh_CN: 搜索 Delivries

en: Sales Deliveries
zh_CN: 销售交货

en: Search URL Alias
zh_CN: 搜索 URL 别名

en: Search AR Transaction Type
zh_CN: 搜索应收帐款交易记录类型

en: Search AR Transaction Source
zh_CN: 搜索应收帐款交易记录来源

en: Purchasing
zh_CN: 采购

en: Suppliers
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Setups
zh_CN: 设置

en: AR Transaction Interface
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易界面

en: Transaction Interface
zh_CN: 交易界面

en: All AR Programs
zh_CN: 应收帐款的所有程序

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Import Transaction
zh_CN: 导入交易记录

en: Unpaid Transactions
zh_CN: 未缴的交易

en: Create & Update Bank
zh_CN: 创建和更新银行

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: Search Banks
zh_CN: 搜索银行

en: Generic Organization
zh_CN: 通用组织

en: Bank Account
zh_CN: 银行账户

en: Search Bank Account
zh_CN: 搜索银行帐户

en: Search Bank View
zh_CN: 搜索银行的观点

en: Search Bank V
zh_CN: 搜索银行 V

en: AR Receipt Source
zh_CN: 应收账款收到源

en: Search AR Receipt Source
zh_CN: 搜索 AR 收到源

en: Search Receipt Source
zh_CN: 搜索收到源

en: Search Customer Header
zh_CN: 搜索客户标题

en: Bank Account View
zh_CN: 银行帐户视图

en: Inventory Setup
zh_CN: 库存设置

en: ABC Valuation
zh_CN: ABC 估价

en: Inventory ABC Valuation
zh_CN: 库存 ABC 估价

en: Search ABC Valuation
zh_CN: 搜索 ABC 估价

en: Inventory Programs
zh_CN: 库存计划

en: New ABC Valuation
zh_CN: 新的 ABC 估价

en: ABC Valuation Result
zh_CN: ABC 估价结果

en: Valuation Result
zh_CN: 评估结果

en: MRP View
zh_CN: MRP 视图

en: MRP Demand View
zh_CN: MRP 需求视图

en: ABC Assignment
zh_CN: ABC 赋值

en: Search ABC Assignment
zh_CN: 搜索 ABC 赋值

en: Inventory Count
zh_CN: 存货盘点

en: Count Entries - Cycle Count & Physical Inventort
zh_CN: 计数条目-周期盘点物理 Inventort

en: Count Entries
zh_CN: 计数条目

en: Search Count Schedule
zh_CN: 搜索次数的日程安排

en: Search Count Entries
zh_CN: 搜索次数的条目

en: Approve Count Entries
zh_CN: 审核条目计数

en: Inter Org Transfer
zh_CN: 除组织结构图转移

en: Search Inter Org Transfer
zh_CN: 搜索除组织结构图转移

en: GL Setup
zh_CN: GL 安装程序

en: Currency Conversion
zh_CN: 货币换算

en: View Currency Conversion
zh_CN: 视图币种转换

en: Search Currency Conversion
zh_CN: 搜索币种转换

en: Purchaing Setup
zh_CN: 招安装程序

en: Human Resource
zh_CN: 人力资源管理

en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: Organization Jobs
zh_CN: 组织工作

en: Job
zh_CN: 工作

en: Search Job
zh_CN: 搜索工作

en: HR Positions
zh_CN: HR 的职位

en: Search Position
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: Position Hierarchy
zh_CN: 职位层次结构

en: Hierarchy
zh_CN: 层次结构

en: Search Hierarchy
zh_CN: 搜索层次结构

en: Compensation Element
zh_CN: 补偿元件

en: Search Compensation Element
zh_CN: 搜索补偿元件

en: Search Element
zh_CN: 搜索元素

en: Employee Element Entry Assignment
zh_CN: 雇员元素条目分配

en: Element Entry / Assignment
zh_CN: 元素项 / 分配

en: Search Element Entry
zh_CN: 搜索元素条目

en: Search Employee
zh_CN: 搜索员工

en: Employee Education
zh_CN: 职工教育

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Experience
zh_CN: 经验

en: Termination
zh_CN: 终止

en: Employee Salary
zh_CN: 雇员的工资

en: Payroll Setup
zh_CN: 工资设置

en: Payroll Payment Method
zh_CN: 工资支付方法

en: Search Payroll Payment Methods
zh_CN: 搜索工资支付方法

en: HR Payroll
zh_CN: HR 薪资

en: Search Payroll
zh_CN: 搜索工资单

en: Leave Types
zh_CN: 休假类型

en: Search Leave Type
zh_CN: 搜索休假类型

en: Leave Balance
zh_CN: 离开平衡

en: Approval Limit
zh_CN: 审核限制

en: Search Approval Limit
zh_CN: 搜索审核限制

en: Approval Object
zh_CN: 审核对象

en: Search Approval Object
zh_CN: 搜索审批对象

en: Approval Limit Assignment
zh_CN: 审批限额分配

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Search Notification
zh_CN: 搜索通知

en: Apply Leave Self Service
zh_CN: 申请的事假自助服务

en: Apply Leave - SS
zh_CN: 申请休假-SS

en: Search Leave
zh_CN: 搜索离开

en: Definen Block
zh_CN: Definen 块

en: My Notifications
zh_CN: 我的通知

en: User Leave Balance
zh_CN: 用户离开 Balance

en: Search All Leave
zh_CN: 搜索所有休假

en: Leave Entitlement
zh_CN: 可享有的假期

en: Search Leave Entitlement
zh_CN: 搜索产假

en: User Position View
zh_CN: 用户位置视图

en: Blanket Release
zh_CN: 橡皮布释放

en: Document Sequence
zh_CN: 文档序列

en: Approved Supplier List
zh_CN: 合格供应商名册

en: Search ASL
zh_CN: 搜索 ASL

en: ASL Document
zh_CN: ASL 文档

en: Search Blanket
zh_CN: 搜索毯子

en: form.php?class_name=sys_hold&mode=9
zh_CN: form.php?class_name=sys_hold & 模式 = 9

en: System Hold
zh_CN: 系统暂停

en: Search Hold
zh_CN: 搜索举行

en: Release Hold
zh_CN: 解除保留

en: Docs on Hold
zh_CN: 搁置的文档

en: RFQ
zh_CN: SFp

en: RFQ & Quotes
zh_CN: 询价及报价

en: Search RFQ
zh_CN: 搜索询价

en: User Supplier Association
zh_CN: 用户供应商协会

en: Supplier User
zh_CN: 供应商用户

en: Search Supplier User
zh_CN: 搜索供应商用户

en: Quote
zh_CN: 报价

en: Search Quote
zh_CN: 报价搜索

en: Search AP Transactions
zh_CN: 搜索 AP 交易

en: Search Payments
zh_CN: 搜索付款

en: Journal Activity
zh_CN: 日记帐的活动

en: Un Posted Balance
zh_CN: 联合国发布的平衡

en: Search Serial Number
zh_CN: 搜索序列号

en: Generate Predefined Serial Number
zh_CN: 生成预定义的序列号

en: Generate Serial Number
zh_CN: 生成序列号

en: Serial Transactions
zh_CN: 串行交易

en: BOM
zh_CN: 物料清单

en: BOM Programs
zh_CN: 物料清单的程序

en: Search Routing Header
zh_CN: 搜索路由头

en: Search Lot Number
zh_CN: 搜索批号

en: Lot Transactions
zh_CN: 批次交易记录

en: Search Forecast Group
zh_CN: 搜索预测组

en: FP Setup
zh_CN: FP 安装程序

en: Planning Control
zh_CN: 规划控制

en: Extra Field
zh_CN: 额外的字段

en: Search Extra Field
zh_CN: 搜索额外的字段

en: Work Order Work Bench
zh_CN: 工作订单工作台

en: WO Work Bench
zh_CN: 窝工作台

en: Manual Forecast Consumption
zh_CN: 手册预测消费

en: Manual Consumption
zh_CN: 手动消费

en: Forecast Line Date v
zh_CN: 预测行日期 v

en: Forecast Over Consumption
zh_CN: 过度消费预测

en: Favourite
zh_CN: 最喜欢的

en: Convert To Production
zh_CN: 转换为生产

en: Custom report subinventory_locators - Subinventory Locators
zh_CN: 自定义报告 subinventory_locators-Subinventory 定位器

en: Custom report subinventory_locators
zh_CN: 自定义报表 subinventory_locators

en: Custom report option_type - option types
zh_CN: 自定义报告 option_type-选项类型

en: Custom report option_type
zh_CN: 自定义报表 option_type

en: Custom report On Hand - Current On Hand
zh_CN: 目前现有的自定义报表现有-

en: Custom report On Hand
zh_CN: 现有的自定义报表

en: Custom Report - On Hand Inventory Wise
zh_CN: 自定义报表-现有库存智者

en: Custom Report - On Hand
zh_CN: 自定义报表-现有

en: Secondary Field
zh_CN: 辅助字段

en: Search Secondary Field
zh_CN: 搜索辅助字段

en: Secondary Field Instance
zh_CN: 辅助字段实例

en: Change Control - ECO, MCO and Other Changes requests
zh_CN: 变更控制-生态、 MCO 和其他更改请求

en: Change Control
zh_CN: 变更控制

en: Change Order Template
zh_CN: 更改订单模板

en: CO Template
zh_CN: CO 模板

en: Search Change Order Template
zh_CN: 搜索更改订单模板

en: Search Template
zh_CN: 搜索模板

en: Change Order
zh_CN: 更改顺序

en: Search CO
zh_CN: 搜索公司

en: Document & Analysis
zh_CN: 文档与分析

en: Search Process Flow
zh_CN: 搜索流程

en: Min Max Board
zh_CN: 极小极大板

en: Programs for Document Administrator
zh_CN: 为文档管理员程序

en: Implement Change Order
zh_CN: 实施更改顺序

en: Implement CO
zh_CN: 实施公司

en: RMA Receipt
zh_CN: RMA 收据

en: Compensation Element Multi Entry
zh_CN: 补偿元素多项

en: Element Entry Tpl Header
zh_CN: 元素条目第三方物流头

en: Search Element Entry Tpl Header
zh_CN: 搜索元素条目第三方物流头

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Payslip Header
zh_CN: 工资单页眉

en: Search All Paths
zh_CN: 所有的路径中搜索

en: Search Payslip
zh_CN: 搜索工资单

en: HR Programs
zh_CN: 人力资源计划

en: Generate Payroll Schedule
zh_CN: 生成工资单日程表

en: Process Payroll Schedule
zh_CN: 过程工资单日程表

en: Process Payroll
zh_CN: 处理工资单

en: Payroll Process
zh_CN: 发薪过程

en: Search Payroll Process
zh_CN: 搜索的工资处理

en: Employee Self Service
zh_CN: 员工自助服务

en: Self Service
zh_CN: 自助服务

en: Apply Leave
zh_CN: 申请事假

en: User Payslip
zh_CN: 用户工资单

en: Payslip
zh_CN: 工资单

en: Cancel Payroll Process
zh_CN: 取消工资过程

en: Confirm Payroll Process
zh_CN: 确认发薪过程

en: Barcode Setups
zh_CN: 条码设置

en: Barcode
zh_CN: 条码

en: Barcode Label Format Header
zh_CN: 条码标签格式标头

en: Label Format
zh_CN: 标签格式

en: Search Label Format Header
zh_CN: 搜索标签格式标头

en: Search Label Format
zh_CN: 搜索标签格式

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Search Printer
zh_CN: 搜索打印机

en: Label Auto Trigger
zh_CN: 标签自动触发

en: Label Request
zh_CN: 标签要求

en: Search Label Request
zh_CN: 搜索标签请求

en: Static Label
zh_CN: 静态标签

en: Search Static Label
zh_CN: 搜索静态标签

en: Master Data
zh_CN: 主数据

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Search Contact
zh_CN: 搜索联系人

en: Contact Reference
zh_CN: 接触参考

en: Sales Lead
zh_CN: 销售线索

en: Lead
zh_CN: 铅

en: Search Lead
zh_CN: 搜索铅

en: SD Setup
zh_CN: SD 安装程序

en: HR Team
zh_CN: HR 团队

en: Search Team
zh_CN: 搜索队

en: Create & View Sales Team
zh_CN: 创建和查看销售团队

en: Opportunity
zh_CN: 机会

en: Search Opportunity
zh_CN: 搜索的机会

en: Sales Quote Header
zh_CN: 销售报价页眉

en: Sales Quote
zh_CN: 销售报价

en: Search Quotes
zh_CN: 搜索报价

en: View Transaction
zh_CN: 查看交易记录

en: Vew AP Transaction
zh_CN: 北区 AP 交易

en: Self-Service Education
zh_CN: 自助服务教育

en: Employee Experience Self Service
zh_CN: 员工自助服务的经验

en: Employee Experience
zh_CN: 员工经验

en: Web Contact
zh_CN: Web 联系人

en: WOL Transaction
zh_CN: WOL 交易

en: Site Search
zh_CN: 网站搜索

en: Search WOL Transaction
zh_CN: 搜索 WOL 交易

en: Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 固定资产

en: Asset Book
zh_CN: 资产帐簿

en: Search Asset Book
zh_CN: 搜索资产帐簿

en: Search Asset Category
zh_CN: 搜索资产类别

en: Search Depreciation Method
zh_CN: 搜索折旧法

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Search Asset
zh_CN: 搜索资产

en: Asset Book Information
zh_CN: 资产簿信息

en: Asset Book Info
zh_CN: 资产簿信息

en: Search Asset Book Info
zh_CN: 搜索资产簿信息

en: Fa Setups
zh_CN: Fa 设置

en: Depreciation Header
zh_CN: 折旧页眉

en: Depreciation
zh_CN: 折旧

en: Search Depreciation
zh_CN: 搜索折旧

en: Fixed Asset Programs
zh_CN: 固定资产的程序

en: Run Depreciation
zh_CN: 计提折旧

en: Point Of Sale - POS
zh_CN: 销售点点

en: Point Of Sale
zh_CN: 销售点

en: POS Transaction
zh_CN: POS 交易

en: Search Point of Sale Transaction
zh_CN: 搜索点的销售交易记录

en: Search POS Trnx
zh_CN: 搜索 POS Trnx

en: Upload Value Group Line
zh_CN: 上载值组线

en: Search Lines
zh_CN: 搜索行

en: Update Description
zh_CN: 更新描述

en: Geneledger Programs
zh_CN: Geneledger 程序

en: Balance Sheet - Summary
zh_CN: 资产负债表-摘要

en: Balance Sheet Detailed
zh_CN: 详细的资产负债表

en: Income Statement
zh_CN: 损益表

en: Income Statement - Detailed
zh_CN: 损益表-详细

en: GL Reports
zh_CN: GL 报告

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: All Account Combinations
zh_CN: 所有的帐户组合

en: Balance Sheet - Multi Format Reporting
zh_CN: 资产负债表-多格式报告

en: Balance Sheet - MFR
zh_CN: 资产负债表-熔体流动速率

en: Income Statement - Multi Format Report
zh_CN: 损益表-多格式报告

en: Income Stmt - MFR
zh_CN: 收入 Stmt-熔体流动速率

en: Trial Balance - General Ledger
zh_CN: 试算平衡表-总帐

en: Trial Balance
zh_CN: 试算平衡表

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Search Terminals
zh_CN: 搜寻终端机

en: Search Terminal
zh_CN: 搜索终端

en: Hybrid Point Of Sale Terminal
zh_CN: 混合的销售点终端

en: Hybrid POS
zh_CN: 混合 POS

en: Setup - POS
zh_CN: 设置-POS

en: Inventory Control
zh_CN: 库存控制

en: Location Default
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: Search Location Default
zh_CN: 搜索位置默认

en: Physical Store
zh_CN: 物理存储区

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储区

en: Search Store
zh_CN: 搜索存储

en: Sync POS with Inventory
zh_CN: POS 与库存同步

en: Sync POS
zh_CN: 同步 POS

en: Barcode List Header
zh_CN: 条码列表标题

en: Barcode List
zh_CN: 条形码清单

en: Search Barcode List
zh_CN: 搜索条码列表

en: Supply Analysis
zh_CN: 供给分析

en: Config BOM
zh_CN: 配置物料清单

en: Search Config BOM
zh_CN: 搜索配置物料清单

en: Print Pick List
zh_CN: 打印选取列表

en: Pick List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Asset Maintenance
zh_CN: 资产维护

en: Search Asset Number
zh_CN: 搜索资产编号

en: Search SO Header
zh_CN: 搜索等标题

en: Sales Control
zh_CN: 销售控制

en: Create & Updatecollections
zh_CN: 创建 & Updatecollections

en: collections
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Search Collections
zh_CN: 搜索集合

en: Group Access
zh_CN: 组的访问权限

en: Sales Region
zh_CN: 销售区域

en: DB Update
zh_CN: 数据库更新

en: Block Information
zh_CN: 块信息

en: Basic Info
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Block Content
zh_CN: 阻止的内容

en: Block Name
zh_CN: 块的名称

en: Block Info
zh_CN: 块信息

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Cache Content
zh_CN: 缓存内容

en: Category Header
zh_CN: 类别标题

en: Future
zh_CN: 未来

en: Parent Name
zh_CN: 父名称

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Other Details
zh_CN: 其他详细信息

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他人

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Content Type Fields/Columns
zh_CN: 内容类型的字段/列

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: enum Values
zh_CN: 枚举值

en: Option List
zh_CN: 选项列表

en: System Path
zh_CN: 系统路径

en: Role Details
zh_CN: 角色详细信息

en: Class & Access Details
zh_CN: 类 & 访问详细信息

en: Class Access
zh_CN: 类的访问

en: Class/Object Name
zh_CN: 类/对象名称

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Put in Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 放在维护模式

en: Maintenance Message
zh_CN: 维护消息

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Site Logo Path
zh_CN: 网站徽标路径

en: Access Denied Message
zh_CN: 拒绝访问的消息

en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户详细信息

en: Preference
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Retype Password
zh_CN: 请重新键入密码

en: Employee Name
zh_CN: 雇员姓名

en: Identification
zh_CN: 标识

en: User Access Details
zh_CN: 用户访问详细信息

en: Role Control
zh_CN: 角色的控制

en: User Group Assignment
zh_CN: 用户组分配

en: User Role Access Id
zh_CN: 用户角色访问 Id

en: Role Name
zh_CN: 角色名称

en: Group Access Id
zh_CN: 组访问 Id

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: User Group Details
zh_CN: 用户组的详细信息

en: Group Access Details
zh_CN: 组访问详细信息

en: Organization Access
zh_CN: 组织访问

en: function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Finance
zh_CN: 财政部

en: Payment Lines
zh_CN: 付款行

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Line Id
zh_CN: 行 Id

en: Trnx Number
zh_CN: Trnx 号

en: Payment Amount
zh_CN: 付款金额

en: Paid
zh_CN: 支付

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Ref Key Name
zh_CN: Ref 密钥名称

en: Ref Key Value
zh_CN: Ref 关键字值

en: View Ref Doc
zh_CN: 视图 Ref Doc

en: BU Assignment
zh_CN: 埠分配

en: Address Details
zh_CN: 详细地址

en: Corporate Address Id
zh_CN: 公司地址 Id

en: Supplier Site Details
zh_CN: 供应商站点详细信息

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收

en: Site Address
zh_CN: 站点地址

en: Quantity Tolerance
zh_CN: 差量

en: Receipt Days Tolerance
zh_CN: 收据天公差

en: Supplier Business Unit Association
zh_CN: 供应商业务单位协会

en: Supplier BU Details
zh_CN: 供应商埠详细信息

en: Local Addresses
zh_CN: 本地地址

en: Invoice & Payment
zh_CN: 发票及付款

en: Ship To Site Id
zh_CN: 船到站点 Id

en: Bill To Site Id
zh_CN: 条例草案对站点 Id

en: AP Transaction Header
zh_CN: AP 事务标头

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Transaction Lines & Details
zh_CN: 交易记录行及细节

en: Other Info
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Accounting Details
zh_CN: 会计的详细信息

en: Detail Id
zh_CN: 详细 Id

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Is Asset
zh_CN: 是资产

en: Project Header Id
zh_CN: 项目标题 Id

en: Project Line Id
zh_CN: 项目行 Id

en: Trnx Header Id
zh_CN: Trnx 标题 Id

en: Trnx Line Id
zh_CN: Trnx 行 Id

en: Cancel Line
zh_CN: 取消行

en: Un match Only
zh_CN: 只有与联合国达成匹配

en: Change Quantity
zh_CN: 更改数量

en: Customer Information
zh_CN: 客户信息

en: Customer Type
zh_CN: 客户类型

en: Customer Site Details
zh_CN: 客户站点详细信息

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: New Contact
zh_CN: 新联系人

en: Customer BU Assignment
zh_CN: 客户埠分配

en: Customer BU Details
zh_CN: 客户埠详细信息

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Receipt Header
zh_CN: 收据标头

en: Document Print
zh_CN: 文档打印

en: Receipt Lines
zh_CN: 收据行

en: Cumulative Receipt
zh_CN: 累积的收据

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Street
zh_CN: 街

en: Region Name
zh_CN: 区域名称

en: Receivable Transaction Header
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录标头

en: Basic-2
zh_CN: 基本 2

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Receipts
zh_CN: 收据

en: Change Status
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: Trnx Status
zh_CN: Trnx 状态

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详细

en: GL-Amount
zh_CN: GL 金额

en: Journal_Created?
zh_CN: Journal_Created 吗？

en: SO Header Id
zh_CN: 所以标题 Id

en: SO Line Id
zh_CN: 如此行 Id

en: Receivable Transaction Source
zh_CN: 应收帐款交易记录来源

en: Transaction Source Details
zh_CN: 交易记录源详细信息

en: Transaction Type Details
zh_CN: 交易记录类型的详细信息

en: Bar code Label Auto Trigger
zh_CN: 条码标签自动触发

en: Label Association
zh_CN: 标签协会

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Default Printer
zh_CN: 默认打印机

en: Barcode Label Format
zh_CN: 条码标签格式

en: Data Object
zh_CN: 数据对象

en: Object/Table Name
zh_CN: 对象/表名称

en: No Of Copies
zh_CN: 没有的副本

en: Static Labels
zh_CN: 静态标签

en: Generate Label
zh_CN: 生成标签

en: Cost Type Header
zh_CN: 成本的类型标头

en: Resource Assignment
zh_CN: 资源分配

en: Overhead Rate
zh_CN: 间接费用分配率

en: Overhead Details
zh_CN: 在头的详细信息

en: Rate Assignment
zh_CN: 率的分配

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Equipment
zh_CN: 设备

en: Note
zh_CN: 注

en: Resource Cost Id
zh_CN: 成本的资源 Id

en: Common Routing
zh_CN: 常见的路由

en: Effectivity
zh_CN: 有效性

en: Data Collection
zh_CN: 数据收集

en: Routing Seq
zh_CN: 路由 Seq

en: Standard Op
zh_CN: 标准 Op

en: Referenced
zh_CN: 引用

en: Operation Details
zh_CN: 操作详细信息

en: Resource Seq
zh_CN: 资源 Seq

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 附表

en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: Stnd. Rate
zh_CN: 率 Stnd。

en: Count Point
zh_CN: 计数点

en: Auto Charge
zh_CN: 自动费用

en: Back flush
zh_CN: 回冲

en: MTQ
zh_CN: NT2

en: ECO Implemented
zh_CN: 实施生态

en: Roll up
zh_CN: 卷起

en: Cumm. Yield
zh_CN: Cumm。产量

en: Standard Operation Details
zh_CN: 标准操作的详细信息

en: Assignment Id
zh_CN: 作业 Id

en: BOM Header
zh_CN: 物料清单标题

en: Common BOM
zh_CN: 通用物料清单

en: BOM Lines
zh_CN: 物料清单行

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Planning
zh_CN: 规划

en: In cost Rollup
zh_CN: 在成本汇总

en: Configured BOM Header
zh_CN: 已配置物料清单标题

en: Usage Qty
zh_CN: 使用数量

en: Line Qty
zh_CN: 线数量

en: Transacted Qty
zh_CN: 事务处理的数量

en: Process Steps
zh_CN: 过程步骤

en: Secondary Fields
zh_CN: 二级栏目

en: Flow Diagram
zh_CN: 工艺流程图

en: CO Action
zh_CN: CO 行动

en: Sub Process Name
zh_CN: 子进程名称

en: Process Actions
zh_CN: 工艺操作

en: Action Id
zh_CN: 操作 Id

en: PF Line Id
zh_CN: PF 线 Id

en: Action Type
zh_CN: 操作类型

en: Change Control Template
zh_CN: 更改控制模板

en: Template Fields
zh_CN: 模板字段

en: Mandatory Field
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: List Option Type
zh_CN: 列表选项类型

en: Item Cost Header
zh_CN: 项目成本的标头

en: Fixed Asset Details
zh_CN: 固定资产的详细信息

en: Tracking Info
zh_CN: 跟踪信息

en: Assignments
zh_CN: 工作分配

en: Expense
zh_CN: 费用

en: Class Controls
zh_CN: 类的控件

en: Natural Accounts
zh_CN: 自然的帐户

en: Book Name
zh_CN: 书的名字

en: Asset Book Information Details
zh_CN: 资产书信息详细信息

en: Asset Book Category Association
zh_CN: 资产图书类别协会

en: Cost Accounts
zh_CN: 成本的帐户

en: Depreciation Accounts
zh_CN: 折旧账户

en: Cost Ac
zh_CN: 成本的交流

en: Clearing Ac
zh_CN: 清除交流

en: CIP Cost Ac
zh_CN: CIP 成本的交流

en: CIP Clearing Ac
zh_CN: CIP 结算交流

en: Depreciation Expense
zh_CN: 折旧费用

en: Bonus Expense
zh_CN: 奖金支出

en: Bonus Reserve
zh_CN: 奖金储备

en: Revalue Reserve
zh_CN: 重估储备

en: Unplanned Depreciation
zh_CN: 计划外的折旧

en: Confirm Depreciation
zh_CN: 确认折旧

en: Post Depreciation
zh_CN: 过帐折旧

en: Depreciation Details
zh_CN: 折旧详细信息

en: Rates
zh_CN: 利率

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Rate Percentage
zh_CN: 率百分比

en: Forecast Header
zh_CN: 预测标头

en: Forecast Lines
zh_CN: 预测行

en: Bucket
zh_CN: 斗

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Total Current
zh_CN: 总电流

en: Forecast Details
zh_CN: 预测详细信息

en: Consumption Id
zh_CN: 消费 Id

en: Forecasts
zh_CN: 预测

en: MDS Header
zh_CN: MDS 页眉

en: MDS Lines
zh_CN: MDS 行

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Source Header
zh_CN: 源标题

en: Source Line
zh_CN: 源行

en: MRP Planner
zh_CN: MRP 计划

en: Planning Control Header
zh_CN: 规划控制标头

en: Planning Control Details
zh_CN: 规划控制细节

en: Planning Info
zh_CN: 规划信息

en: Source List Header
zh_CN: 源列表标题

en: Source List Lines
zh_CN: 源列表行

en: Financial Calendars
zh_CN: 财经日历

en: Calendar Period Details
zh_CN: 日历期间的详细信息

en: Basic - View Only
zh_CN: 基本结构-仅视图

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Adjusting Period
zh_CN: 调整期

en: Chart of Account Details
zh_CN: 帐户详细信息的图表

en: Qualifiers
zh_CN: 预选赛

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Chart Of Account Code Combinations
zh_CN: 帐户代码组合图表

en: Field Values
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Code Combination
zh_CN: 代码组合

en: Currency Conversions
zh_CN: 币种转换

en: Conversion Details
zh_CN: 转换详细信息

en: Journal Header
zh_CN: 日志标题

en: Reference Details
zh_CN: 参考详细信息

en: Rate & Amounts
zh_CN: 率及金额

en: Journal Lines
zh_CN: 日记帐行

en: Debit
zh_CN: 借记卡

en: Credit
zh_CN: 信贷

en: Ledger Dr
zh_CN: 分类帐博士

en: Ledger Cr
zh_CN: 分类帐 Cr

en: Ref Type
zh_CN: Ref 类型

en: Ref Value
zh_CN: Ref 值

en: Ledger Header
zh_CN: 会计科目表头

en: Ledger Options
zh_CN: 分类帐选项

en: Balancing Segment Values
zh_CN: 平衡段值

en: Balance Segment Value
zh_CN: 平衡段值

en: Schedule & Discount Lines
zh_CN: 附表及折扣行

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Schedule Id
zh_CN: 日程安排 Id

en: Date of Month
zh_CN: 月份的日期

en: Discount Id
zh_CN: 折扣 Id

en: GL Periods
zh_CN: GL 期

en: Accounting Period
zh_CN: 会计期间

en: Current Open Period
zh_CN: 目前开放的时期

en: Next Period
zh_CN: 下一期

en: Cal Name
zh_CN: Cal 名称

en: Approval Limit Header
zh_CN: 审批限额标头

en: Approval Limit Lines
zh_CN: 批准限制行

en: Lowest Range
zh_CN: 最低范围

en: Highest Range
zh_CN: 最大的范围

en: Compensation Element Entry
zh_CN: 补偿元素项

en: Element Entry Lines
zh_CN: 元素条目行

en: Monetary Value
zh_CN: 货币值

en: Compensation Element Entry Template
zh_CN: 补偿元素输入模板

en: Details Info
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Employee Header
zh_CN: 员工头

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Employee Details
zh_CN: 雇员详细信息

en: Financial Info
zh_CN: 财务信息

en: Work Experience
zh_CN: 工作经验

en: On Boarding
zh_CN: 登机

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Job History
zh_CN: 作业历史记录

en: Supervisor
zh_CN: 主管

en: Last Salary
zh_CN: 最后的薪水

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Salary Component Break Up
zh_CN: 工资组件分手

en: Employee Termination
zh_CN: 解雇员工

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Job Details & Responsibility
zh_CN: 作业详细信息和责任

en: Leave Details
zh_CN: 留下的详细资料

en: Current Balance
zh_CN: 当前余额

en: Leave/Year
zh_CN: 离开/年

en: Available Balance
zh_CN: 可用余额

en: Total Leave
zh_CN: 全部假期

en: Leave/Period
zh_CN: 假期 /

en: Leave Application
zh_CN: 离开应用程序

en: Approver
zh_CN: 审批者

en: Date Details
zh_CN: 日期的详细信息

en: Bank Details
zh_CN: 银行详细信息

en: Generate Schedule
zh_CN: 生成日程安排

en: Line Details
zh_CN: 行详细信息

en: Schedules
zh_CN: 附表

en: Employee Pay Slip
zh_CN: 员工工资单

en: Salary Details
zh_CN: 工资细节

en: Position Header
zh_CN: 位置标头

en: Team Lead
zh_CN: 团队领导

en: Team Members
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Member Name
zh_CN: 成员名称

en: ABC Assignment Header
zh_CN: ABC 任务标题

en: Assign Items
zh_CN: 分配项目

en: Sequence Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: % of Items
zh_CN: 项目所占比例

en: % of Value
zh_CN: 值的 %

en: View & Update Items
zh_CN: 查看并更新项目

en: Item ABC Class
zh_CN: 物料 ABC 分类

en: Master Item Id
zh_CN: 主项目 Id

en: Valuation Details
zh_CN: 估价的详细信息

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Count Header
zh_CN: 计数头

en: Variance Limit/Approval
zh_CN: 方差极限/批准

en: Count Frequence
zh_CN: 计数频率

en: Count Id
zh_CN: 计数 Id

en: Code On Count
zh_CN: 在计数上的代码

en: Count Entry Header
zh_CN: 计数条目头

en: Line Defaults
zh_CN: 行的默认值

en: Inventory Count Name
zh_CN: 库存盘点名称

en: Adjustments
zh_CN: 调整

en: Count By
zh_CN: 计数

en: Adjustment AC
zh_CN: 调整交流

en: System Quantity
zh_CN: 系统的数量

en: Counted Quantity
zh_CN: 盘点的数量

en: Adjusted Quantity
zh_CN: 调整的数量

en: Adjustment Amount
zh_CN: 调整金额

en: Inter-Org Transfer Header
zh_CN: 除组织结构图传输报头

en: Header Id
zh_CN: 标题 Id

en: Inter-Org Transfer Lines
zh_CN: 除组织结构图转移行

en: General Info
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转让

en: Lot Serial
zh_CN: 多序列

en: From SubInv
zh_CN: 从 SubInv

en: To SubInv
zh_CN: 对 SubInv

en: Ref Name
zh_CN: 引用名称

en: Add Lot Numbers
zh_CN: 添加批号

en: Add Serial Numbers
zh_CN: 添加序列号

en: Lot & Serial
zh_CN: 很多和序列号

en: Transaction Id
zh_CN: 交易记录 Id

en: Kit Item
zh_CN: 工具箱项

en: Kit Config
zh_CN: 包配置

en: Config Id
zh_CN: 配置 Id

en: Doc. Number
zh_CN: 凭证号

en: Doc. Id
zh_CN: 文档 Id

en: WO BOM Line Id
zh_CN: 窝物料清单行 Id

en: Journal Header Id
zh_CN: 日志标题 Id

en: Inv Assignment
zh_CN: Inv 分配

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: ECO
zh_CN: 生态

en: Eff. Start Date
zh_CN: 切实可行的开始日期

en: Item/Template
zh_CN: 项目/模板

en: Manufacturing
zh_CN: 制造业

en: Financial
zh_CN: 金融

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 中学

en: Lead Time Information
zh_CN: 铅的时间信息

en: Lot Information
zh_CN: 很多信息

en: Serial Information
zh_CN: 串行信息

en: Measurement Information
zh_CN: 测量信息

en: Rule Information
zh_CN: 规则信息

en: Cost Information
zh_CN: 成本的信息

en: Order Modifiers
zh_CN: 命令修饰符

en: Time Fences
zh_CN: 时限

en: Min Max Planning
zh_CN: 最小最大规划

en: Safety Stock
zh_CN: 安全库存

en: Item Transaction Location Default
zh_CN: 项目交易记录位置默认

en: Location Defaults
zh_CN: 位置的默认值

en: Item-Location
zh_CN: 项目位置

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Storage Locator
zh_CN: 存储定位器

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 能力

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易记录

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Transaction Details
zh_CN: 交易记录详细信息

en: From SubInv Id
zh_CN: 从 SubInv Id

en: To SubInv Id
zh_CN: 到 SubInv Id

en: Receipt Header Id
zh_CN: 收到标题 Id

en: PO Info
zh_CN: 大埔信息

en: Receipt
zh_CN: 收据

en: Line #
zh_CN: 线 #

en: PO Line #
zh_CN: 蒲线 #

en: Shipment #
zh_CN: 装运 #

en: Shipment Qty
zh_CN: 装运数量

en: Received Qty
zh_CN: 接收的数量

en: New Received Qty
zh_CN: 新接收的数量

en: Supplier #
zh_CN: 供应商 #

en: Site Id
zh_CN: 站点 Id

en: Site #
zh_CN: 网站 #

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: RMA Receipt Header
zh_CN: RMA 收到标头

en: RMA Info
zh_CN: RMA 信息

en: Sales Order #
zh_CN: 销售订单 #

en: SO Line #
zh_CN: 所以线 #

en: New Received Quantity
zh_CN: 新接收的数量

en: Serial Number Details
zh_CN: 序列号的详细信息

en: Subinventory Details
zh_CN: Subinventory 的详细信息

en: Unit Of Measure
zh_CN: 度量单位

en: UOM Details
zh_CN: 计量单位的详细信息

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Primary UOM
zh_CN: 主要计量单位

en: Bank Names
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易记录

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

en: Restrictions
zh_CN: 限制

en: Regime
zh_CN: 制度

en: Jurisdiction
zh_CN: 管辖权

en: In or Out
zh_CN: 或缩小

en: Dr or Cr
zh_CN: Dr、 Cr

en: Region Calculation
zh_CN: 区域计算

en: Ad hoc Rate
zh_CN: 特设率

en: Exemption
zh_CN: 豁免

en: Printed Name
zh_CN: 打印的名称

en: Offset Tax
zh_CN: 抵扣税款

en: Address Header
zh_CN: 地址标头

en: BO Details
zh_CN: 博详细信息

en: Enterprise Name
zh_CN: 企业名称

en: Enterprise Header
zh_CN: 企业标头

en: Inventory Org Header
zh_CN: 库存组织结构图标题

en: Item Attribute
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: Sourcing
zh_CN: 采购

en: Costing Details
zh_CN: 成本计算的详细信息

en: Legal Org Header
zh_CN: 法律组织结构图标题

en: Legal Org Details
zh_CN: 法律组织结构图的详细信息

en: Ledger Details
zh_CN: 分类账详细信息

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Web-site
zh_CN: Web 站点

en: Associate Contact
zh_CN: 关联联系人

en: Supplier Site
zh_CN: 供应商网站

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: Min Order Qty
zh_CN: 最小订单数量

en: Lot Multiplier
zh_CN: 很多乘数

en: ASL Basic Info
zh_CN: ASL 基本信息

en: ASL Line Id
zh_CN: ASL 行 Id

en: ASL Documents
zh_CN: ASL 文件

en: Detail Data
zh_CN: 明细数据

en: Delivery
zh_CN: 交货

en: Shipment Id
zh_CN: 装运 Id

en: Ship To Location
zh_CN: 船到位置

en: Charge Ac
zh_CN: 充电交流

en: Accrual Ac
zh_CN: 权责发生制交流

en: Budget Ac
zh_CN: 预算交流

en: PPV Ac
zh_CN: PPV 交流

en: Received
zh_CN: 收到

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

en: Delivered
zh_CN: 交付

en: Invoiced
zh_CN: 开票

en: Purchasing Info
zh_CN: 购买信息

en: PO Lines & Shipments
zh_CN: 采购订单行和装运

en: Agreement Details
zh_CN: 协议详细信息

en: Receiving Org
zh_CN: 接收的组织结构图

en: Shipments
zh_CN: 出货

en: Agreed Quantity
zh_CN: 商定的数量

en: Released Quantity
zh_CN: 发布的数量

en: Agreed Amount
zh_CN: 同意支付

en: On Hold
zh_CN: 搁置

en: Hold Details
zh_CN: 保存详细信息

en: Configured
zh_CN: 配置

en: Item Configuration
zh_CN: 项目配置

en: Ref Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Quotation
zh_CN: 报价

en: Detailed Description
zh_CN: 详细的说明

en: Quote Lines
zh_CN: 报价单行

en: Factors
zh_CN: 因素

en: Requirement Id
zh_CN: 要求 Id

en: Supplier Value
zh_CN: 供应商的价值

en: Min Agreement Qty
zh_CN: 最小的协议数量

en: Replenishment LT
zh_CN: LT 补货

en: Blanket Agreement & Releases
zh_CN: 橡皮布的协议及版本

en: BPA Line
zh_CN: 双酚 A 线

en: Requisition Header
zh_CN: 申请标头

en: Requisition Lines & Shipments
zh_CN: 申请行及出货

en: BPA Number
zh_CN: 双酚 A 的数量

en: Request For Quotation
zh_CN: 询价

en: RFQ Lines & Details
zh_CN: 询价行及细节

en: Sourcing Rule Header
zh_CN: 采购规则头

en: Sourcing Lines
zh_CN: 采购行

en: Allocation %
zh_CN: 分配 %

en: POS Barcode List
zh_CN: POS 条形码清单

en: List Lines
zh_CN: 列表行

en: Final Amount
zh_CN: 最终金额

en: POS Inventory Control
zh_CN: POS 库存控制

en: POS Terminal
zh_CN: POS 终端

en: Sales Items
zh_CN: 销售物料

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Hybrid Sales Items
zh_CN: 混合销售的项目

en: Delivery Header
zh_CN: 传递头

en: SO Info
zh_CN: 如此的信息

en: Delivery Line Id
zh_CN: 交货行 Id

en: SO Id
zh_CN: 所以 Id

en: SO
zh_CN: 所以

en: Shipped Qty
zh_CN: 发货的数量

en: SO Qty Change
zh_CN: 如此数量变化

en: Line Action
zh_CN: 行操作

en: Weight UOM
zh_CN: 重量计量单位

en: Volume UOM
zh_CN: 体积计量单位

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Existing Info
zh_CN: 现有信息

en: Lead Details
zh_CN: 潜在客户详细信息

en: Primary Sales Person
zh_CN: 初级销售人员

en: Lead Contact
zh_CN: 铅接触

en: Sales Opportunity
zh_CN: 销售机会

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Shipping Org
zh_CN: 航运组织结构图

en: Order Header Id
zh_CN: 订单标题 Id

en: Order Line Id
zh_CN: 订单行 Id

en: Defaulting Rules
zh_CN: 违约规则

en: Future Rules
zh_CN: 未来的规则

en: Shipping Info
zh_CN: 航运信息

en: Sales Order / RMA Header
zh_CN: 销售订单 / RMA 页眉

en: Copy Document
zh_CN: 复制文档

en: SO / RMA Lines & Shipments
zh_CN: 所以 / RMA 线及出货

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: References-2
zh_CN: 引用 2

en: Schedule Ship / Receipt Date
zh_CN: 船舶调度 / 收据日期

en: Actual Ship / Receipt Date
zh_CN: 实船 / 收据日期

en: WO Header Id
zh_CN: 窝标题 Id

en: Config Details
zh_CN: 配置详细信息

en: Shipped /Received Quantity
zh_CN: 装运 / 接收的数量

en: Subinventories
zh_CN: 子清单

en: Building
zh_CN: 建设

en: Floor
zh_CN: 地板

en: Wing
zh_CN: 翼

en: Extra Fields
zh_CN: 多余的字段

en: Extra Field Details
zh_CN: 额外的字段的详细信息

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: No Instances Found
zh_CN: 未找到任何实例

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Details
zh_CN: 通知详细信息

en: Reference Doc
zh_CN: 参考文档

en: Option Header
zh_CN: 选项标头

en: Option Code
zh_CN: 选项代码

en: Process Flow Header
zh_CN: 过程流头

en: Process Flow Lines
zh_CN: 过程流线

en: Decision
zh_CN: 决定

en: Next Seq On Pass
zh_CN: 在传递上的下一个 Seq

en: Next Seq If Fail
zh_CN: 下一个 Seq 如果失败

en: Next Seq On Return
zh_CN: 返回下一个 Seq

en: Profile Header
zh_CN: 配置文件标题

en: Profile Values
zh_CN: 配置文件值

en: Custom Query
zh_CN: 自定义查询

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Value Group Lines
zh_CN: 值组行

en: Parent Relationship
zh_CN: 父关系

en: Is Parent
zh_CN: 是父

en: Allow Budgeting
zh_CN: 允许预算编制

en: Allow Posting
zh_CN: 允许过帐

en: Accounting Group Details
zh_CN: 会计组详细信息

en: Actual Accounts
zh_CN: 实际帐户

en: Variance Accounts
zh_CN: 方差帐户

en: Transfer Info
zh_CN: 转让信息

en: Reference Info
zh_CN: 参考信息

en: Finance Info
zh_CN: 财务信息

en: BOM Seq
zh_CN: 物料清单 Seq

en: BOM Id
zh_CN: 物料清单 Id

en: Journal Id
zh_CN: 日志 Id

en: WIP Move Transaction
zh_CN: WIP 移动交易

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Scrap
zh_CN: 废钢

en: BOM
zh_CN: 物料清单

en: Quantity Status
zh_CN: 数量状况

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Scrapped
zh_CN: 报废

en: To Move
zh_CN: 要移动

en: From Seq
zh_CN: 从 Seq

en: To Seq
zh_CN: Seq 到

en: Available Qty
zh_CN: 可用数量

en: From Step
zh_CN: 从步骤

en: To Step
zh_CN: 第步

en: Move Qty
zh_CN: 移动数量

en: Issued
zh_CN: 发出

en: Applied
zh_CN: 应用

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: BOM & Routing
zh_CN: 物料清单和路由

en: Routing-2
zh_CN: 路由 2

en: Routing - Data Collection
zh_CN: 路由数据收集

en: BOM-2
zh_CN: 物料清单 2

en: WO Routing Id
zh_CN: 禾路由 Id

en: Resource Details
zh_CN: 资源详细信息

en: Required Qty
zh_CN: 所需的数量

en: Applied Qty
zh_CN: 应用的数量

en: Open Qty
zh_CN: 开放数量

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进展

en: WO BOM Id
zh_CN: 窝物料清单 Id

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Work Order Completion/Return
zh_CN: 工作订单完成/返回

en: Work Order Details
zh_CN: 工作订单详细信息

en: Document Qty
zh_CN: 文档数量

en: Transaction Qty
zh_CN: 交易数量

en: Work Order Less Transaction
zh_CN: 工作订单少交易

en: WOL Transaction Details
zh_CN: WOL 交易记录详细信息

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: PO
zh_CN: 宝

en: PO Line
zh_CN: 蒲线

en: Shipment
zh_CN: 装运

en: Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Sales Order
zh_CN: 销售订单

en: SO Line
zh_CN: 如此行

en: Hint
zh_CN: hint

en: WIP Issue
zh_CN: WIP Issuen
